16th August 2011, 08:16 PM

Default Re: Eligibility for BTC after B.Tech?

please tell me
can bca graduate eligibile for btc 2011-12
18th August 2011, 03:48 PM

Can professional courses apply for uttar pradesh btc 2011-12,plz tell me,i did b.p.t{bachelor of physiotherapy},may i eligibile for btc this year,?
21st August 2011, 10:52 PM

b tech\bba\bca degrees are graduation level but still these degree holder r not eligible for btc.It is not good.Agar govnment ko aisa hi karna tha to b tech\bba\bca ko diploma rakhana chahiye tha, graduation kyon rakha. Hume apne huk ke liye ladna hoga.Contact me:[email protected]
or
Mob no:9670673022,7275906004
21st August 2011, 11:40 PM
saugata2008

According to my knowledge the eligibility criteria required for BTC is -

50% marks in graduation(B.tech) .

22nd August 2011, 12:38 AM
S-R-B

Yes, you are eligibility for B.Tech .because the eligibility criteria is 50% in 12th.Admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognized board.and the age between 19 to 30 years.

SO ALL THE BEST....
22nd August 2011, 04:10 PM

dear sir.when will be btc 2011 forms available,i m b-tech student.would it be the same merit or entrance process.
plz reply as soon as possible by email at [email protected].
25th August 2011, 09:58 AM

SIR A M BACHELOR IN PHYSIOTHERAPY,CAN I APLLY FO UP BTC 2011,OLZ TELL,I LISTENED TAHT ACC TO NEWS PAPER PROFSNL COURSES R NT ELIGIBLE THIS YEAR,IS IT TRUE,WHEN VCNCS R MNG????????
26th August 2011, 02:28 PM

Bhaiyo aj ka (26august 2011)me pradesh page pado usme likha hai ke tet ke liye snatak manya honge,aur btc ki yogyta bi snatak hai,to phir to sare profrnal course vale bi snatak mane jayenge,to vo is bar btc form bhar skte hain.kya?plz share .
29th August 2011, 10:52 AM

when we get form of btc for this session
30th August 2011, 09:37 PM

I have aggregate score from 10th to graduation is 185.can i get selected in BTC 2011 with OBC categoery.
31st August 2011, 01:35 PM

I have completed BCA from ptu. can I eligible for BTC after BCA.Please tell me this id

mob 9568637219
31st August 2011, 03:56 PM
cool.cristae

Yes You Are Eligible for BTC.

The B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course.

Eligibility Creteria -

Minimum Qualification - XII Passed

Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams

Admission Procedure -

The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC.

So, If You Are Interested In BTC Course, Then These some Colleges offering BTC courses in India -

Vivekanand College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute of Education & Training, Uttaranchal

Trident College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

Institute Of Teacher Education, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute of Education & Training, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute Of Education & Training, Almora, UP

Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab

Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education.
31st August 2011, 09:50 PM
ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000

Yes you are eligible for BTC exam,the criterion for BTC exam are---
1>50% marks in 12th(45% for reserved candidate).
2>Candidate must be 12th pass.
3>Candidate must aged below 30
3rd September 2011, 12:43 PM
anupam kumar yadav

i am 34 year old. am i eligible for btc
age limit for btc is 19 to 30 years.
3rd September 2011, 12:44 PM

can btech passed student is eligiible for btc in this new session
3rd September 2011, 06:59 PM
shruti sahay

can btech passed student is eligiible for btc in this new session 2011?
plz reply me at my email id [email protected]. i m waiting for ur reply....
3rd September 2011, 09:13 PM

any graduate can apply for BTC....
3rd September 2011, 09:44 PM
shakyaomveer

Post Re: Eligibility for BTC after B.Tech?

you are not eligible for this.only b.a.,b.sc. & b.com
4th September 2011, 11:12 AM

sir kya btech student eligible hai btc ke liye, amarujala ke comment ke baad ki professional degree holder nahi daal sakte. Plz informed me upcoming up btc 2011 form. Dharamjeet singh.
5th September 2011, 12:42 AM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT SEETS OF B.T. C UTAAR PRADESH 2011 AND DISTIC EDUCATION AND TRAINING INTITUES OF B T.C UTTAR PRADE
5th September 2011, 11:55 AM

the btc training 2011 is declare in up..pls contect to their DIET
5th September 2011, 12:25 PM

I am a Bsc(IT) graduate. Am I eligible for BTC course for 2011-2012.
5th September 2011, 01:35 PM
S-R-B

Eligibility Creteria for BTC after B.Tech -

->Minimum Qualification - XII Passed

->Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams

->65% -B-tech
5th September 2011, 01:44 PM

sir i have complete my B.A.M.S. am i eligible up btc 2011
5th September 2011, 07:35 PM
ravi6

Smile Re: Eligibility for BTC after B.Tech?

DEAR,

Absolutely,You are eligible for B.T.C after Graduation. You will be marks at graduation level 50% for Gen. category and 45% in case of SC/ST.
Also 50% marks AT 10+2 level.

REGARDS
ravi6
5th September 2011, 07:37 PM
ravi6

Sorry but you can not eligible for B.T.C because the age limit for B.T.C

is 19 to 20 years.

REGARDS
ravi6
5th September 2011, 08:04 PM
malek basit

hello friends

_>

Yes you are eligible to join BTC because the eligibility for taking admission
in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised
board............
5th September 2011, 09:26 PM
malek basit

hello Dear friends...

Sure this exam is basically for those who would like to teach primary children. The purpose is to train the teachers. Since you are B.Tech you are qualified to teach higher secondary children. It will be advisable if you would like to go into the field of teaching you should take a B.Ed instead. In this way you can teach any student below 10th standard.
Eligibility for BTC :

10+2 with Physics, Maths & One Subject out of Chemistry/Biotechnology/Computer Science with minimum 45% marks in aggregate from a recognized Board/University.
6th September 2011, 02:00 PM

Fees of BTC in U.P. I want to know
Please tell the Answer
Fees of BTC In UP.
6th September 2011, 02:44 PM

sir i am B.Sc. with 44% and B.Ed from IGNOU with 63%
please tell me i am eligibil for BTC which is being starting from U.P. Govt
6th September 2011, 04:57 PM

I am Bachelor in Music. so please let me know that am i eligible for BTC?
6th September 2011, 05:22 PM

mai B.Tech(cse) 2011 me pass kiya hai so, kya mai B.T.C. ka form dal sakta hu.................please mujhe jaldi [email protected]
6th September 2011, 05:37 PM

Sir,i hav done b Pharm. am i eligible for btc 2011 in up.plz, reply me soon.
7th September 2011, 11:46 AM

hi how can down. btc from?
7th September 2011, 02:54 PM

is B.Sc. IT correspondence valid for BTC UP
8th September 2011, 09:36 PM

Default Re: Eligibility for BTC if my date of birth 12.6.1976

[QUOTE=Krishankumarsharma;350829]please tell me
can i eligible if my date of birth is 12.6.1976.
8th September 2011, 09:38 PM

can i eliginble for btc , if my date of birth is 12.6.1976
9th September 2011, 03:53 PM

Hi Sir I have done BSc. and my marks is 48% so i am eligible are not. But my 10th and 12 percentage are 66% and 67% .
10th September 2011, 08:37 AM

sir i am btech ,we are eligible for up btc (tet)
11th September 2011, 12:08 AM

please sir tell me, my qualification B.tech can apply in the BTC because according of the adverising do not apply in the BTC if you have professional course this is true but in the 2008 consider also professional coarse condidate in the BTC.
Chandra prakash
11th September 2011, 12:49 PM

can i eligible in btc-2011 after B.E.
12th September 2011, 08:48 PM

no btech student can,t apply for btc at this year bcz elegibility criteria will changed only ba/ bsc / bcom
12th September 2011, 08:48 PM

no btech student can,t apply for btc at this year bcz elegibility criteria will changed only ba/ bsc / bcom
13th September 2011, 10:31 AM

I am 32 years old.can i eligible for BTC
13th September 2011, 12:06 PM

why a btech holder cant do btc...contact me on 09627473202
13th September 2011, 03:21 PM

i want the list of Btc Colleges in Faizabad
14th September 2011, 06:04 PM

does i fill the form of btc.because my graduation Bsc.IT is.
14th September 2011, 11:10 PM

what are the age limit in women reservation in btc
16th September 2011, 11:05 AM

hello sir , i m doing B.tec with computer science and engineering i want to know that can i apply in BTC in up for primary teacher .please suggest me . my email id is.. [email protected]
17th September 2011, 02:13 PM

sir, i have done my B.Sc Biotechnology from Bangalore University Bangalore in the year 2007. am i eligible for btc 2011. what are the requirement of Documents for admision. can you send me details at my email id.my id is [email protected] thank you