17th September 2011, 10:30 PM

Default Re: Eligibility for BTC after B.Tech?

can i fill the btc form in utter pardesh last date is 24 september
18th September 2011, 04:48 PM

Would i cross the TET test after doing BTC course
18th September 2011, 08:27 PM

i have passed my b.tech in june 2011. can i eligible for applying in btc course plz send the answer at my email -> [email protected]
immediately thank u sir.
19th September 2011, 05:01 PM

can B.Sc. (IT) students fill the farm
20th September 2011, 10:03 AM

sir, i am BBA from Tilak Maharashtra university,Pune in distance mode. Can i apply for B.T.C. OR B.Ed. in U.P.?
20th September 2011, 06:13 PM

Is there any age relexsation for woman candidate
20th September 2011, 10:47 PM

I am 31 years old genral cast women.Am I eligible for apply BTC entrance exam.
22nd September 2011, 02:00 AM

when forms are available for btc
22nd September 2011, 10:08 PM

sir ,I m rahul saini.I have done b.tech 2010.can i apply b.t.c form in 2011
26th September 2011, 12:22 AM

kya bca wale btc ka form daal skte hai....
27th September 2011, 04:33 PM

I HAVE DONE B.TECH . CAN I ELEGIBLE TO APPLY IN BTC 2011.
27th September 2011, 04:56 PM

according to danik jagran news paper we came to know that b.tech degree holder candidate can apply for btc 2011.
please tell me. can b. tech candidate apply for btc 2011
28th September 2011, 01:20 PM

PLEASE TELL ME 09871457439 OR [email protected]
THANK YOU
28th September 2011, 01:39 PM

plaease send me any infomation about this my number is
9871457439 [email protected]
28th September 2011, 01:45 PM

according to danik jagran news paper we came to know that b.tech degree holder candidate can apply for btc 2011.
please tell me. can b. tech candidate apply for btc 2011 09871457439 [email protected]
30th September 2011, 11:57 AM

Sir, if students having btech degree are eligible for applying u.p.b.t.c. , students related to other professional courses will be eligible for u.p.b.t.c.,please inform me. My email i.d. is [email protected] .
30th September 2011, 06:41 PM

maine b.tech. complete kiya hua hai,aur btc mein form apply karne ki last date 24 sep thi. but 26 sep ke baad b.tech. graduation candidates ko btc mein from apply karne ke liye allow kar diya hai. to kya btc ki date extend hui hai. agar date extend hui hai ya hone wali hai to pls give me information immediately.
my contact no. is- 8802631124 and mailid - [email protected]
30th September 2011, 10:23 PM

i have done BCA m i eligible for BTC...
plz tell me
1st October 2011, 12:12 AM
dimple.simple

The eligibility criteria for BTC is minimum of 12 pass certificate with 45% and the age limit is between 19-30 as it is conducted twice a year.
you can try in this colleges
1.Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab

2.Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

3.Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education.

1st October 2011, 01:51 AM
BITAN GHOSH

DEAR FRIEND,
The B.T.C. is generally of 2 years duration.
It will be conducted as a regular course.
Following is the eligibility criteria:-
1. You should have passed your class12 with at least 45% from a recognized board.
2. You should have completed intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognized board.
_______ALL THE BEST_________
1st October 2011, 01:38 PM

When will BTC forms available for B.Tech graduate students for BTC recruitment ?
1st October 2011, 06:11 PM
edgeineervinay

Originally Posted by Krishankumarsharma View Post
please tell me
can btech passed student is eligiible for btc.
Graduation in any discipline with minimum 50% marks. and passed a written test followed by diet.

best of luck.......
1st October 2011, 07:34 PM
shrijan00

hy,
The eligibility criteria for BTC is minimum of 12 pass certificate with 45% and the age limit is between 19-30 as it is conducted twice a year.
you can try in this colleges
1.Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab

2.Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

3.Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education.

Vivekanand College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute of Education & Training, Uttaranchal

Trident College of Education, Uttar Pradesh
3rd October 2011, 04:36 PM

I am bca from ptu dep ,Can i apply btc
6th October 2011, 11:15 AM

Now what is the last date for submission form of BTC for B.Tech. Student.
6th October 2011, 11:20 AM

What is the Last Date for B.Tech student in BTC form submission.
9th October 2011, 10:13 PM

Eligibility for BTC after BCA,
9th October 2011, 11:47 PM

what is last date of btc application?
10th October 2011, 02:36 PM
nirmalvats

Default Re: after 32 age

can mBA student take admission in BTC?after 32 age
11th October 2011, 11:50 AM

WHATE IS DAYAT PIN CODE OF MAHRAJGANAJ UTTER PARDESH
12th October 2011, 01:23 AM

My age on 1st july 2011 is 30 yrs 6 months. Can i apply for btc
12th October 2011, 01:56 PM

plz tel me that after b.pharm we can apply in btc or not. I humly request that plz tell me about it.
12th October 2011, 08:07 PM

i am complete b.tech so, i am fill the btc form
12th October 2011, 08:41 PM

i have done m.com my % is in 10th =52, 12th = 53 and in b.com = 48 or in m.com 46% so please tell me sir i am eligibil for btc
12th October 2011, 11:34 PM
dolly91

Yes You Are Eligible for BTC.

The B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course.

Eligibility Creteria -

Minimum Qualification - XII Passed

Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams

Admission Procedure -

The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC.

So, If You Are Interested In BTC Course, Then These some Colleges offering BTC courses in India -

Institute Of Teacher Education, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute of Education & Training, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute Of Education & Training, Almora, UP

Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab

Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education.

13th October 2011, 05:11 PM
asifsiddique

I have done B-Tech in 2011 and got the final year result but i can't get the Digree of B-Tech till 22 oct 2011,can i apply in BTC 2011 or not, reply as soon as possible please.
13th October 2011, 11:19 PM

can b.tech appearing fill the form of of BTC
14th October 2011, 01:49 AM
imcool.force

The B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course.

Eligibility Creteria -

Admission Procedure -

The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC.

So, If You Are Interested In BTC Course, Then These some Colleges offering BTC courses in India -

14th October 2011, 10:03 AM
dolly91

Eligibility Creteria -

Admission Procedure -

14th October 2011, 11:15 AM
kinika

you are eligible because the eligibility criteria is 50% in 12th and in graduate is must while for reserved category 45% in 12th and in graduation and the age between 19 to 30 years.
14th October 2011, 05:09 PM
saswat1989

B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course.

Eligibility Creteria -

Admission Procedure -

15th October 2011, 10:34 AM

i am passed BBA in this year and i have all the marksheet of all six semester but degree is not issued from university tell me is the degree needed during the councling when orignal documents will be checked by dieat.
15th October 2011, 11:12 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
can a b.tech student done btc.
yes u can
16th October 2011, 01:28 AM
raju bhai

Eligibility Creteria -

Admission Procedure -

18th October 2011, 04:56 PM

How many seats are available in Farrukhabad and Kannauj Distt UP for BTC 2011???

Please tell me...................
18th October 2011, 05:01 PM

How many seats are available in Farrukhabad and Kannauj Distt UP for BTC 2011????

Plz Tell Me................
19th October 2011, 07:47 PM

What is the last date to apply for UP BTC ..?
12th November 2011, 07:41 PM

sir,what is the procedure to enter in btc after B. D. S.
16th December 2011, 04:59 PM

kab tak hai last date?
19th December 2011, 10:05 AM

ELIGIBILITY FOR BTC AFTER B.E.?