20th September 2016, 09:11 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to do BTC course for Ex-Army Officer who has completed B.A. about 20 years ago?

I am an Ex-Army Officer and completed BA in one sitting from Osmania University, Hyderabad about 20 years ago. Now I want to do BTC course. Can I eligible for BTC course or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Clarification about eligibility for BTC course?
  2. Eligibility to apply in IBPS IT Officer Scale-II recruitment for a 31 years old female who has completed MCA 8 years ago?
  3. Age limit for BTC training for Ex-Army personal?
  4. Indian Army's officer's post after B.Com with 66% marks, age 23? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible for BTC if I have completed my graduation with one backlog?
  6. Eligibility to study PhD for an Architect who has completed B.Arch 30 years ago, Master's in Construction Management 27 years ago and PGD in Urban Planning 2 years ago?
  7. Eligibility criteria of PC(SL) Entry of Indian Army for a Soldier who completed 15 years of service? How to apply for it?
  8. How can I become an Indian Army Officer if completed 10th being a 16 years old female candidate?
  9. Eligibility to get admission in Graduation for a candidate who has completed 12th about 10 years ago?
  10. Which is best to study between B.Ed and BTC for B.Com graduate?
  11. B.Com graduate can apply for BTC course? How many new vacancies are there in BTC? When application comes out?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for BTC after scoring 58% marks in Graduation? Which is better between BTC and B.Ed? -- [New]
  13. Eligibility to study PhD in Urdu for a candidate who has completed M.A. about 7 years ago?
  14. Eligibility to appear in JELET for a candidate who has completed Engineering Diploma course around 5 years ago?
  15. Eligibility for BTC UP after completing B.Tech?
  16. Can I do Company Secretary course at the age of 30 years after completing M.Com 3 years ago?