28th April 2011, 01:40 PM

Default Re: SSB call letter for CDSE(II)-2010 qualified students

sir, my name is jigyasha and i have cleared cds 2 ota exam, but till date i have not received my ssb letter. kindly let me know uptil when i may expect to receive the ssb letter. my email id is:- [email protected]
30th April 2011, 12:50 PM

sir i have cleared cds 2 2010 my roll no is 041466 but havnt recieved call lettr yet.sir so can u giv me details of my interview on my email. my email is [email protected]
sir please do tell me how can i get my ssb call letter
30th April 2011, 12:56 PM

sir my name is dron kumar singh. i have cleared cdsII 2010 for ota and my roll number is 041466. please tell me my dates 4 ssb on 09356523644. i will be so thankful 2 u.
30th April 2011, 08:10 PM

Dear sir, i have cleared cds2,2010 ota but yet to recieve ssb call letter.sir pls tell me when can i expect the call letter? Arindam das rr11rr
1st May 2011, 08:08 PM

I have cleared CDS-2 2010 exam for IMA & OTA.I didnt attend IMA ssb interview and did not inform them either.Now please tell me whether Im going to get OTA-ssb call letter now or not.If so when. Please let me know.My email ID is [email protected] ; Ph:09848536200
Awaiting your reply..
Thanks and regards
Azad Bhardwaj
2nd May 2011, 12:26 AM

This is Sonal Jain.Sir, i have not received my ssb call letter yet.My roll no is 093357.Please do inform details regarding my problem on [email protected] you.
2nd May 2011, 09:36 PM

sir i have cleard cds2 2010 , but still i have not got any ssb call letter. sir please give mine ssb dates details on my email address . [email protected]
3rd May 2011, 11:30 AM

I have cleared CDS II 2010 OTA, But I have not received my call letter yet. Please give details or any thing to assist with. My e-mail id is [email protected]
3rd May 2011, 08:17 PM

will we get call letter for ota september 2010 exam. bcoz its high time now that we get ssb call.
4th May 2011, 05:51 AM

Hello sir,I had been qualified in NDA written earlier but got disqualified in GD in SSB.Now i am going to attempt CDS.Is there any preference given to such student in CDS ??
Please mail me at [email protected]
4th May 2011, 02:44 PM

hello sir..
i have cleared the cds 2 2010 with roll no. 025113 ..but till now i havent received the call letter for ssb...so please give me details of my interview det
4th May 2011, 04:29 PM

sir i have cleared cds 2 2010 my roll no is 034117 but havnt recieved call lettr yet.sir so can u giv me details of my interview on my email. my email is [email protected]
6th May 2011, 01:47 PM

i cleared the CDS2 exam,roll no.066040 and haven't been able to acquire any information about the ssb from the army website nor have i received a call letter yet.i would be extremely grateful if someone could provide me with information on the same.my e-mail id is [email protected]
8th May 2011, 09:12 AM

Sir plz send me date of ssb interview .i have passed cds2 exam . And when will be call letter for ota will be dispatche to all passed candidate.
11th May 2011, 02:49 PM

sir i have cleared cds 2 2010 but i have not got my call letter yet.will u please give me details of it on my email [email protected] and my roll no. is 009870.
11th May 2011, 02:52 PM

sir plz send me date of my ssb interview as my roll no. is 009870 and i've cleared my cds 2 2010.
12th May 2011, 02:49 AM

I hv received SSB Call letter yesterday. my ssb for OTA (94th course)at banglore on 01.06.2011. hv to report on 31.05.2011. S every body will get their CL in time. need not to worry friends.
12th May 2011, 03:04 PM

Sir i have cleared CDS-2 2010 for OTA,but have not received call letter for SSB yet.I will be grateful if you could send me some details about my SSB.My email is [email protected]
thanking you.
Arjun Rastogi
13th May 2011, 04:43 AM

Sir I have cleared CDS 2 2010 written exam for which the result was published in january,,,,,and its May now and i haven't recieved my SSB letter..I tried calling UPSC Helpline ...the They do not answer phone .....so please guide about what should be the next step...

With Many Thanks..

Navneet Eric
15th May 2011, 12:12 PM

sir, i have cleared ota in cds 2 2010 still i didnt get my ssb call letter plz tell me when i will receive my call letter plz sir my roll no is 084122 and my name is Rajlaxmi swain and my email id is [email protected]
16th May 2011, 01:38 PM

HELLO SIR!I'M Y.V.PREM KUMAR LIKE OTHERS EVEN I'M WAITING FOR MY CALL FOR OTA BEARING ROLL NO. 90889!IT'LL BE KIND OF YOU TO LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE DATES!
18th May 2011, 03:07 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
this is sonal jain.sir, i have not received my ssb call letter yet.my roll no is 093357.please do inform details regarding my problem on [email protected] you.
dont worry sonal you be ready for the ssb ,definately u will recieve it...in may/june...
09307053758...puneet
18th May 2011, 03:09 PM

NO-ONE NEEDS TO FEAR ....WORK ON YOUR INTELLECTUAL STRENGHT AND SCORE WELL IN THE SSB ...ALL THE BEST FROM MY SIDE...I WILL PRAY 4 U ALL...AND U PRAY FOR PUNEET CHATURVEDI...9307053758 LIEUTENENT 94 SSB CHENNAI
19th May 2011, 12:04 PM

sir i have cleared cds 2 2010 for ota but havenot received my ssb call letter yet.please send me details for my ssb on my email id [email protected]
20th May 2011, 11:12 AM

sir, i have written the cds1 2011 exam when i will get the result and when the interview will be conduct, thank you sir
13th June 2011, 09:21 PM

WHAN WILL CDSE FEB. 2011 EXEM RESULT DECLAIED ,,????????????????

PLEASE TELL ...
22nd June 2011, 12:40 PM

sir want to know about absente board of ota 94th course ssb please may know when it is?????????????
28th June 2011, 10:25 PM

sir, my name is nikhil.i recieved an sms about ssb for the ncc-30th course.roll no. 801510,at allahabad on 9/08/11.but i have not recieved any letter.there is no information on the web site either. please give me any detail available or suggestions.my email id [email protected].
30th June 2011, 12:12 PM

Results of cds 1 2011 are out. I want to know when will the ssb for ota be held.
7th August 2011, 12:02 PM

I have cleared the CDS-1 2011,for IMA & OTA.But, I don't have got my call letter for SSB interview.Please tell the details.
14th August 2011, 04:23 PM

Is there separate ssb for IMA,INA,IAF& OTA after passing CDS Examination?
my email:[email protected]
28th November 2011, 07:30 PM

Maine hv cds(II) ka exam de chuki hu.bt cds(II) ka result kab niglega?koi to batao?
24th February 2012, 10:24 AM

I've cleared CDS 2 2011 exam for IMA. But i still haven't recieved any info on my SSB Schedule. Those who recieved it please share info here and those who haven't recieved also plz write down here.
Is there is any way to check out for your SSB dates and centre?
6th March 2012, 12:38 PM

sir, i have passed CDSEII 2011 for OTA course but i have'nt get the ssb call up letter yet. When will i get the call up letter
12th March 2012, 12:42 PM

don't worry friend ....cdse I and cdse II are one and the same...both exams are conducted on the same day results have been declared on the same day i.e dec 16 2011 by upsc...the cdse I candidates have been shortlisted already in the month of feb 2012 for june 2012 batch..so the duration is 3 months before the date of commencement of training...as our batch training commences on oct 2012,three month before that only we will be shortlisted so sep,aug,july..we will be called for interview in the month of june and we will get our hall tickets by the month of may ...start preparing verbal and non verbal reasoning
1st September 2012, 02:55 AM

i have cleared cdseI 2012 which was conducted on 12th feb 2012. results were out on june 2012. still i havent received any call for the interviews.. what is the procedure for them to send the call letter for PI??what is the preparation required??
6th August 2013, 11:49 AM

i have appered for cdse 1 and i am not qalified so can i apply for cdse 2