6th January 2012, 12:01 PM
manishrajit

Thumbs up Re: Indian air force online application form?

Originally Posted by dharmik dave View Post
sir i want the indian air force online application form i am 10+2(science)
Re: Indian air force online application form?
The age must be 16.5 and not more than 19 year.
The Union Public Service Commission will hold the examination on 15th April, 2012 for admission to the Army, Navy and Air Force wings of the NDA for the 129th Course, and for the 91st Indian Naval Academy Course (INAC) commencing from December 2012
And the other more detail you can on the web site:
http://indianairforce.nic.in

All the the best candidate

With regard
manishrajit
6th January 2012, 01:05 PM
SURAJ 1311

Smile Re: Indian air force online application form?

Addmissions to

1. navy
2.indian air force
3. indian army
4.naval academy
all are done on the basis of NDA exam organised by upsc

NDA online app. forms are available at www.upsconline.nic.in
Last date of sub. is 31.1.2012
exam fees Rs 50/-
6th January 2012, 03:34 PM

Default Re: Indian air force online application form?

air force ke forms kab tak ayenge rply keriye to krapa hogi,..................
7th January 2012, 12:02 PM

sir pls tell me that there is online afcat application form is available or not
7th January 2012, 01:42 PM

Originally Posted by subhasish View Post
Yes friend, you will get the online form from the site: www.thrissur.nic.in. Other sites are: www.careerairforce.nic.in
So best of luck!
hello sir, where did the applation form for group-x
7th January 2012, 08:43 PM
sandeepdwivedi

dwivedi
8th January 2012, 04:31 PM

sir iwas late i want a admission form muminoor
10th January 2012, 03:56 AM

sir i am completed bca but i am intersted in airhostes airforce 12 th std maths computer department air force when exam .were is the place of coleges in chennai how much pay for studying this coure and after finish the ciurses degree and how much salry average tel me details please .......pls send me details my email id send me details: [email protected]
13th January 2012, 06:51 PM

sir i am prasant kumar samal, 10th 67%and 10 2 44% i want to entry safaiwala please inform me 7894542896
13th January 2012, 09:21 PM

Dear, Sir
sir can there is any job after 10 in airforce or indian navy. sir pls tell me. I hope you reply me soon.
your's faithfully
Neeraj Kumar Kashyap
15th January 2012, 12:19 PM

sir i am passed 10 and 2 .when i want to join the indian airforce .what will do
15th January 2012, 11:43 PM

Cn u plz tell me where to send the application form?? I need address.. and some important details about giving enterance exam!!!
16th January 2012, 04:30 PM

i am a +2(commerce),but i want to join air force
16th January 2012, 07:39 PM
rkexam

"Hello dear,

you can simply get it from

http://careerairforce.nic.in/

Just simply select your qualification and fill the form.

with regards
RK
"
18th January 2012, 05:01 PM

Dear Sir ,

I am sunil i have completed Degreeof BBA and Diploma in (PM&IR).
So can i eligible for Pilot in Indian Air force
19th January 2012, 08:13 PM

Sir I pursuing my final year Bsc computer science. How I can join in indian air force jobs as a officer give ideas for that...
19th January 2012, 09:37 PM

How can i apply for pilot exam???
19th January 2012, 10:05 PM

iam studing engineering 3rd year wants to join indian airforce as airmen will any one sugest me abt it and where will i get the application form can i have upade kind of thing instead of checking it every day
20th January 2012, 06:31 PM

plz tell me any branches in now time period i will likely to
join indian airforce in diploma basis branch of computer contact me on 9689517196
24th January 2012, 09:38 AM

IS THERE ANY APPLICATION FORM DECLAIRD YESTERDAY
27th January 2012, 11:08 AM

sir i am studying b.com(foreign trade) final year. i wish to join in airforce . i am eligible to?
27th January 2012, 11:15 AM

sir i am studying b.com foreign trade shall i eligible for this
27th January 2012, 03:01 PM

sir would u plz bother to reply regarding the form availability of airman-trade X n Y
27th January 2012, 08:37 PM

Is LASER OPERATION approved?
30th January 2012, 02:54 PM

DEAR Sir iam nandam.durgaSir, I want to online Indian Air Force Application Form.
my qualification is 12 medical with 73.6 & degree B.com my email adressin ( [email protected])

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/indian-air-force-online-applicatio completed in degree (b.com )
31st January 2012, 07:52 PM

DEAR SIR
My name is Ravindra Singh i live in Gwalior sir i want to join Air forse i have passed 10th class and i am preparing 12th class sir any time any vicance sir please inform me my email id [email protected]
THANK YOU
1st February 2012, 07:11 AM

Sir.i completed my 12th standard with 66%.can i apply indian airforce job.
1st February 2012, 11:35 AM

[QUOTE=dharmik dave;48549]sir i want the indian air force online application form i am 10+2(science)[MATHS]
2nd February 2012, 09:14 PM

DEAR SIR,
My Name is AZHAKAPPAN SIR, I Live in COIMBATORE(DIST),TAMILNADU.I want to join AIR FORCE,I Have passed DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING with 79%, any vacancant for GROUP X Grade and Y Grade please inform to mobile 9842289023,tel 04259 296972,email [email protected] vacanet for
Thank you sir.
Your regards,
S.AZHAKAPPAN
4th February 2012, 07:13 PM

avinash bhalavi wardha
it is a golden apportunities for 12 science student
5th February 2012, 10:24 PM

hi sir im sagar bansi im 12 pass per.68.67 we want to join air force ple sugg
6th February 2012, 06:01 PM

I want to join IAF my Qul BA B.ED
9th February 2012, 07:38 PM
mohitgondude

sir how to prepair airforce written exam
9th February 2012, 07:56 PM

Sir i am B.Sc(math) 3rd year student.i want to join airforce
9th February 2012, 09:14 PM

give detail about the application form at [email protected]
9th February 2012, 09:35 PM

sir, i am very intrested in IAF. please give me application foam. I am a 12th passedperson from U.k. board with 68.6% marks.
10th February 2012, 07:36 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear.........

The details of Indian air force application form are as follows.......

Good luck..........
10th February 2012, 11:45 AM

Sir iam shekar

iam study in DME in final year 6th semester
i have two month's to complete the course
in 72 persentage
iam join the job sir
17th February 2012, 06:14 PM

sir am padma............... i already applied application form for air force but still now i didnot get any admitcard from air force so what i will do......... i engineering final year student
17th February 2012, 11:04 PM

Sir. Please might u tell me about the recuritement rallies in jandk...my email id is [email protected] sir
18th February 2012, 11:24 AM

I am persuing B.Tech final year (computer science engineering) and till now i,e 4 th year first sem is 70%. Please guide me how to join IAF ?
Ajay kumar Tiwari
18th February 2012, 06:33 PM

respected sir , sir i want to ask that my hall ticket of the (x) group and (y) group never comes . while i fill it very carefully. can i know about its reason.
21st February 2012, 07:32 PM

i m mba pg student ... can i apply for indian air force ...
23rd February 2012, 09:29 AM

sir i was selected in iaf 2011 in AISL ,Now i want to know when i will recieve my call letter
23rd February 2012, 08:12 PM

can commerce students join air force . when Indian air force online application form
24th February 2012, 09:17 AM

I am in std 11 .Can i apply for the form?
24th February 2012, 02:02 PM

how can i take admission in airforce i have scored 60% in 2 science
24th February 2012, 05:03 PM

Sir I want to join IAF, my educational qualification Diploma in Computer Hardware & Networking And Graduation final year complated in April 2012
I want to I ndain Airforce... Kindly tell me about this...
25th February 2012, 07:09 AM
Myadi0011

DEAR FRIEND

to get the on line application form of INDIAN FORCE u have to check their official web site www.carrierairforce.nic.in

in this site u will get the application form,xam date,eligibility and other requirements.

u can also check WWW.FRESHERSWORLD.COM 4 the application form

25th February 2012, 09:43 AM

You can join Indian Air Force in various way through appearing for the entrance exam like NDA,CDS,AFCAT etc.

NDA-NATIONAL DEFENCE SERVICE and CDS-COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICE exam conducted by UPSC twice every year.

You can apply apply thorough on line by log in the official website of UPSC i.e. www.upsc.gov.in

AAFCAT-AIR FORCE COMMON ADMISSION TEST , conducted by UPSC every year, you can apply this on line by log in www.careerairforce.nic.in