13th June 2014, 10:54 PM
Re: Best branch in engineering which provides good salary?
taking any other branches than the aspiring branch in nit suratkal or trichy would be a nice decision if aspiring branch is bit difficult to get or its a mistake. pl. anyone reply.......................
2nd August 2014, 06:07 PM
i simply want to known that which stream of engineering is best in salary , basically i am interested in mechanical engineering so tell me what i should do mechanical engineering or another engineering . and i also want to known that may i give the entrance exam of iit or take admission in iit colleges after completing my diploma i am so confused please tell me about right decision .
yours friend vishal kumar singh |
7th October 2014, 10:36 PM
world will need civil engineer until it run out of place,so have faith in civil engineers.
Road u walk drive n run on is designed by civil engineer; railway tracks,airports are also planned n designed by civil engineers; Houses u live in ,offices u work in are also a hardwork of civil engineers All fields go hand in hand so no field is weak or without any future |
4th March 2015, 10:36 AM
which branch of engineering is better ? ece or it ? i want to apply for the engineering entrance 2015 but i am totaly confused. please help me and let me know which brunch will provide me a good placement in india along with a good salary
1st August 2015, 05:32 AM
mechanical eng. is too good it can be good for you to make more and more money many companies like ford , jagwar etc offers avg. one to two lackh rupees and can be maximum as experience about 10 to 15 lakh rupees but every one's thinking is apartly differ & all the best for you .
5th March 2016, 01:16 PM
Hello Sir/Madam
I am jamshedpur am i had given my 10th board exam and i want to know if i choose Polytechnic so which branch should i go that can with better salary and demandfull job Please reply me fast i was thankfull to you. |
12th March 2016, 12:48 AM
-> Each branch has its own unique utilities with providing lot of scope for getting job .
-> But the thing we should reach their expectations upto the levels then only there is a chance to get selected . -> At starting stage , salary will be normal but on going our work in good phase with best output your salary will be incremented . |
19th August 2016, 07:40 PM
you should focus on one goal and then work on it which will help you to concentrate and it will also help you in being successful
26th November 2016, 05:52 AM
I would say Computer Science. You don't need to be in top of the field to get high salaries. If you can manage to go to US or foreign countries you would get in from 30 to 1 crore rupees. Even after your expenses you would save a lot with limited life style. There is huge demand and more potential.