27th September 2013, 09:40 PM
Re: Minimum Qualification required to join B.Ed course?
dear friend.......
Eligibility details for doing B.ed course : .You must have a graduate degree to attempt for the B.ED exam .you must choose a recognized institute for pursuing graduation. .You can apply for B.Ed only if you have score 50% marks in graduation level. .There is relaxation in case of marks for SC/ST/OBC categories. .A common entrance examination will have to attend by candidates for getting selection for B.Ed course. .You can apply for teaching positions in different schools based on B.Ed entrance exam score. Top university offering B.Ed :- > Delhi University > I.P University > Guru Nanak University thank you........... |
25th May 2014, 01:54 AM
BA economic and MA public Administration is this eligible to join B.Ed course?
Can you reply me that i have completed B.A Economics and M.A Public administration in Madras university Is this different course eligible to join B.Ed course? and can i join B.Ed courses in different courses issue?
20th September 2014, 12:24 AM
i am completed MA;B.Ed Tamil.But i finished this pattern(10;B.Lit;MA; 2;B.Ed) can i eligible for TET.Please reply me [email protected]
26th February 2015, 01:54 PM
Hi I have studied in West Africa, but unfortunately just 10 2 and other professional degrees in aviation and hospitality. I now live in India and would like to know whether I can do the b.ed course? I scored 92% in 12th and 90% in 10th. I seriously need an answer please
28th March 2015, 02:41 PM
i belong to obc so n i have 49.1 % in ba so m i elligible for b- ed entrans exam ....../ ? what is the minimum % for obc candidate for be Graduation comp of CJSM University Plz reply My Mob No-7060002063 |
31st March 2015, 11:42 PM
B.Ed. stand for Bachelor of Education.
B.Ed.course duration generally one year. For apply B.Ed. exam the minimum Education qualification is B.A, B.Sc.or B.Com from a recognized University with at least 50% marks. So, the minimum Education qualification for apply B.Ed. exam is Graduation degree from a recognized University. |
13th May 2015, 12:56 AM
I am asst. teacher but not yet done B.ED. because i have obtained only 49% marks in <M.A>. How to do the ED-CET exam and which university are conducted this type of course in kolkata and ph. no. pl assist as my increment to be block.
15th June 2015, 01:47 PM
Hi Friends,
I completed my 10th Std. then I done my 3 years diploma course in Computer Technology regular. Then I completed my UG & PG courses through Correspondence in Annamalai University. I am working as a teacher in a School. Now, I am interested to do B.Ed. When I enquired about it some body told it is not possible because XII std. pass is must and some of others told no problem you can do. Please clarify and help me. Pooja |
12th July 2015, 04:52 PM
B.Ed. stand for Bachelor of Education.
B.Ed.course duration generally one year. For apply B.Ed. exam the minimum Education qualification is B.A, B.Sc.or B.Com from a recognized University with at least 50% marks. There is relaxation in case of marks for SC/ST/OBC categories. A common entrance examination will have to attend by candidates for getting selection for B.Ed course. .You can apply for teaching positions in different schools based on B.Ed entrance exam score. Top university offering B.Ed :- > Delhi University > I.P University |
12th July 2015, 10:21 PM
Eligibility :-------------- Candidate must have a graduate degree to attempt for the B.ED exam Candidate must choose a recognized institute for pursuing graduation. You can apply for B.Ed only if you have score 50% marks in graduation level. There is relaxation in case of marks for SC/ST/OBC categories. A common entrance examination will have to attend by candidates for getting selection for B.Ed course. You can apply for teaching positions in different schools based on B.Ed entrance exam score. Top university offering B.Ed :---------- Delhi University I.P University Guru Nanak University |
31st August 2016, 11:19 PM
Sir, i have done PG and scored 78% marks from kerala unversity. Can i apply for B Ed at university in gujarat in distance mode. please guide me [email protected] pls send reply in this id
2nd June 2018, 04:39 PM
I am a government teacher in high school for about 10 years. I had applied many times in various institutions for B. Ed course but was rejected due to less percentage in graduation. I belong to ST and my percentage is below 40%. So, what should I do?