11th June 2011, 11:47 AM
Unregistered

Minimum qualification and percentage required to get admission in company secretaryship course? After graduating in B.A with 48% marks can I join this course?

what is the minimum qualification and percentage required to get admission into company secratariat ship course.i am a ba graduate nd hav secured 48%mark in graduation.how can i join this course plz suggest me

27th August 2011, 12:34 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Minimum qualification and percentage required to get admission in company secretaryship course? After graduating in B.A with 48% marks can I join this course?

Can i join C.S after 10 2, and what is the minimum percentage to get admission in C.S
13th September 2011, 02:19 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Minimum qualification and percentage required to get admission in company secretaryship course? After graduating in B.A with 48% marks can I join this course?

Can i know the examination date of NDA 2012.
14th September 2011, 05:29 PM
kartik41
Senior Member+++

Sir,
yes Can i join C.S after 10 2, and what is the minimum percentage to get admission in C.S
OK,
3rd October 2011, 04:05 PM
Unregistered

Sir,
I have 7 years experience in stock broking.Can i stady icsi inter it will help my career ?
17th October 2011, 09:57 PM
Unregistered

sir ,i am a bca student .after bca i want to join cs.can i join in icsi?
17th October 2011, 09:59 PM
Unregistered

sir,i am a bca student. after bca i want to join cs. can i join in icsi?
28th November 2011, 11:03 AM
Unregistered

I am from Coimbatore...I completed my B.com last year.. can i join the course of Company Secretary..... If yes, what is the procedure to join...
6th December 2011, 01:32 PM
Unregistered

i have completed diploma in commerical pratice. i have scored 64% percentage. can i join to the company secretary course.
15th December 2011, 10:45 AM
Unregistered