1st January 2015, 12:21 PM

Default Re: How To Become A RAW Agent In India?

i want to join the RAW and i want to serve to my country but i dont no anything about how to join the RAW.
I want know what is the procedure to become a RAW agent Which degree i will need to join and how much age is needed to join the RAW
and now i am 25 year old

NAME:vinayak katkar[/QUOTE]
24th January 2015, 04:46 PM

I am Yogesh Basnet and I want to serve my country by being in the raw agents I would like to know the qualifacation to be one thank you
11th February 2015, 07:00 PM

hellow sir I want to join raw and i want to serve my country plz sir rply how to join raw i dont anything about this, plz sir rply my contact no . 8756109109 and my email id [email protected]
14th February 2015, 02:15 PM

sir my name is bharat bhushan tripathi.i am intreasted raw agent .please join me email [email protected]
28th February 2015, 02:09 PM

i want to join the RAW and i want to serve to my country but i dont no anything about how to join the RAW.
I want know what is the procedure to become a RAW agent Which degree i will need to join and how much age is needed to join the RAW
and now i am in B.A standard after NCC standard which stream should i take Science,commerce or arts which is helpful to join the RAW please tell me sir what should i do to join RAW
NAME: GAVIT NITIN ASHOK
14th March 2015, 08:01 PM

Dear sir my name is Mohit Pratap i am in 11 class and i want to join indian army and from there can i join Raw.If yes sir so please contact in my email id [email protected] after completing my 12 class i will join NDA and from tere i will join army and Sir than i want to work for theRaw
7th April 2015, 02:22 PM

sir I have passed 12 and coumputer engirnier diploma I want to join raw
12th April 2015, 01:53 PM

atleast there shud something through which people can serve for hi own country,
everyone want to be something or otherthing but I m do something for my country,so pls help me out for that
sanjeet from Mumbai
18th May 2015, 10:15 PM

Sir I want to join raw and I am in class 9 I am a girl plz tell me the whole procedure in detail after 12.
19th May 2015, 12:27 PM
sanju0770

Raw stands for Research analysis wing which is a secret service agency working under direct supervision of defense ministry.

Raw can only be joined once you work for Either in any Central Forces like ARMY, NAVY or Air force or you can join RAW through Police force as RAW does not recruit on direct basis.

Working for RAW is a dream come true but very difficult as well because one has to be very punctual, mentally and physically strong and must have the ability to work smartly and efficiently in adverse condition.
20th May 2015, 12:40 PM

I am a girl and i'm 20 years old.Currently I'm doing BCA(1st semester) so i just want to know whether i'm eligible to join R&AW or not. I'll be highly obliged to you if u tell me the whole procedure.
I really want to serve my nation and for that i have planned never to have family and marry any one throughout my life.I assure you that what ever work will be given to me I'll do them with complete devotion.
Thank you Sir.
Contact no.- 7050778400
20th May 2015, 01:26 PM
nitesh mondal

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2603482]Sir
and now i am in 10 standard after 10 standard which stream should i take Science,commerce or arts which is helpful to join the RAW please tell me sir what should i do to join RAW
name nitesh mondal
29th May 2015, 12:27 PM

RAW CAN TAKE TOUR TO WHOLE WORLD AND DESCRIBE DIFFICULTIES FACES BY MEMBER OF RAW.
9th June 2015, 06:52 PM

I am Vinay Raj from Delhi and I have done graduation from DELHI UNIVERSITY in commerce stream and my aim is I am become a Honest, Dare AGENT

Please sir help me to reach my aim, my contact no is 9999309283 thanku so much
16th June 2015, 11:44 PM

My name is Prikshit Thakur and my aim is help to people. My standard up to 10 and my stream is commerce so you help me how can I join raw agency. JAI HIND
19th August 2015, 01:28 AM

My Self... Avinash Shukla
I'm Graduated And I Bacome Join Raw Agency
Please Every One Sir..
I'm explained his quantity and
Please give me one chance
If u want content me my number-7398876703
31st August 2015, 02:11 AM

i want to join the RAW and i want to serve my county .
Name-Amit Sarkar.
Age-21
12 pass,in tally
9th September 2015, 10:28 PM

Jay Hindustan sir my name is Dinesh and my state is Gujarat I am 10 pass sir kya me raw me Apana yogdan de sakata hu my e mail I'd ? [email protected]
10th September 2015, 01:15 PM
arya8360

Hi friend,
As you want to become RAW agent you should be passed 12th from science stream.
Then you have to do any science graduation and then you have to prepare for the IB I.e intelligence burea examination.
14th September 2015, 08:26 PM

I want to join r&aw, which degree I want and what age please tell me I am Meetesh Mishra appearing graduate from kanpur University please tell me.
23rd October 2015, 06:26 PM

i want to join RAW i m a grads BSc FORENSIC SC froM AMITY UNIVERSITY NOIDA . i ve MTC(military training camp) i just want to know how to join RAW
with regards
gargi mahato
25th October 2015, 11:58 PM
Roja kaki

First of all there is no such thing called as RAW. Its R&AW
->IPS are deputed to RAW. one should be work for Indian police service
->Military officers .so, apply for officers post recruited through various all Indian examinations, notification are getting published round the year.
->ACIO recruited by MHA are also eligible
these are minimum eligibility for R &AW.
16th November 2015, 11:18 AM

hello my name is Behrooz Rostaye birth place Kabul Afghanistan nationality Indian leaving in new Delhi 12 past i can talk Hindi Urdu Farsi pashto Nepali nooristani pasha-ye for moor info about me pls check my face book ID i wanna become a RAW officer and i know every things whats going on in every where mostly for Afghanistan and Pakistan i know very well moor then of a one any RAW agent about Afghanistan AND Pakistan pls give once chance to prove my self is a good nationality of India Jai hind

17th November 2015, 04:13 PM

HELLO SIR
MY NAME IS PRADEEP SHARMA BELONG TO RAJASTHAN. I WANT TO JOIN RAW BECAUSE I AM DO SOMETHING MY COUNTRY AND DIE FOR THE NATION IN FOREN LIKE RUSSIA, PAKISTAN, CHINA, GERMANY
THANK YOU PRADEEP SHARMA SIKAR RAJ
17th November 2015, 06:33 PM

Is it necessary that to get into RAW,we need to pass am IPS or IAS exam?Is there no other way to join RAW?
Please help...
12th December 2015, 08:58 PM

I am sagar Aware i am more intrested to join RAW so plz tell me brifly how joint RAW.I have complited my b.sc. In Aeronautics.
plz send me info on my email plz fast sir my email add is [email protected]
12th December 2015, 09:00 PM

I am sagar Aware i am more intrested to join RAW so plz tell me brifly how joint RAW.I have complited my b.sc. In Aeronautics.
plz send me info on my email plz fast sir my email add is [email protected]
25th December 2015, 05:35 PM

I am completing my BBA (bachelor of business administration) . i want to join RAW ,and serve my country. I can do work in any condition and pressure! My name chetan mane . my age 21
Call me 919601830748. Thank u
29th December 2015, 04:51 PM

Sir ,I m a student in B.tech 2nd yr ...
I want to do whatever ...u will say ...
Want to join agency ...if any possibilities are there contact to me .....9437855745
Name:Prashant Barik
7th January 2016, 01:35 PM

Hello sir my name is Arjun Subedi .I have passed BA Sir I want to join the Raw Agent please tell me how to apply.
15th January 2016, 12:44 AM

My name is Ayush i am in grade 9 i am a NRI living in dubai but i am facing questins over choosing the stream in 11th (i study in an indian school) -
my email:[email protected]
my number: 971508466931
23rd January 2016, 01:24 AM

Reading newspapers these days makes all my family sad these days because of all terrorist attacks i just cannot stand the fact that these organisation kills people if only my efforts can make a little difference it will be worth giving up life for

Please contact me for RAW training

Kapil Pipalwa
3rd April 2016, 06:54 PM

Sir what is the prcedure to join RAW INDIA
Hlo sir, i m harpreet singh. I have passed my 12th class with 74.8% in Commerce & I m seriously very interested to become a raw agent. So plz tell me what I do for a raw agent. I want to become a raw agent. Please tell me sir what is the procedure to join RAW. .. My email is- hs102024@gmail. Com
8th April 2016, 03:27 AM

My name is Saahabuddin Mollaa.
I am very much crazy to join the RAW INDIA.
Please Sir kindly guide me about RAW's recruitment.
Please Sir inform me about RAW's recruiting procedure on my id [email protected]
My mobile no=09734239781,
Please Sir give me a chance.
I shall be very grateful to for this.
Thank You,....
14th April 2016, 03:09 AM

Actualy i also wana b a raw agent but i m little harami type ... so if anybody interested to tell me about raw or tell me about how to join raw i am not fit as army man but i can do whatever i want ... contact me at .. [email protected]
22nd May 2016, 03:26 PM

I am DHAVAL TARUN SHAH
I am 12th pass and i want to become a raw agent but how to join agency?
please call on 8655579972
i am waiting for your replay
22nd June 2016, 04:09 AM

All of you wanna join raw because you are only intrested to be in raw.... but raw is not about that...
Raw is a organisation which saving us from all unknown things that we dont know or we'll never know untill raw is there for our country...
The only thing i know is that i want to serve raw to protect my country...
I dont know you'll choose me or not... but all i know is that i'm always there for my country to serve...
YOU KNOW HOW TO FIND ME.... jai hind
4th August 2016, 12:05 PM

Hello sir
I want to become a RAW agent but I didn't know how to join the RAW. i want to serve my life for my country and I WILL do that
so please tell me about the joining and entrance test of RAW agency in India
Call me 9996476384 or
Email [email protected]
17th November 2016, 09:07 PM

I am a degree graduate. I like to join RAW. I like to serve my country
Dear all, the life which you want to talk about join is very tough
And another thing is that don't tell any body that you want to join .
Raw officers are there to select you .so do good things in your life
22nd November 2016, 01:50 AM

I really like to join RAW for my country an India but I don't know how its possible, how can I try for that ,please help me .
11th February 2017, 04:23 PM

Sir, I am 26 year old girl. I want to become a RAW agent. I am M.COM B.ed.
Now I want to be a part of RAW. I want to serve my country. I can die for my country.
I can do it.
But I don't know how?
Please guide me
19th February 2017, 08:46 PM

HELLO SIR, I AM LIPU. I WANT TO JOIN IN RAW.I PASS-OUT 10TH IN SECOND DIVISION AND COMPLETE PGDCA QUALIFICATION IN FIRST DIVISION. SO PLEASE GIDE ME.PLEASE CALL ME IN THIS MOBILE NUMBER - 7381638571.
10th March 2017, 01:36 PM

Hello sir I am Bharat Kumar idea raw officer join Kar na chants hu please sir
13th April 2017, 12:35 AM

Sir I want to join RAW not for passion but to serve our country.I have gave 2 exams and my stream is medical.Sir I want to know what qualifications are needed to become a RAW agent.
Name-Nitin
15th April 2017, 07:35 PM

Sir I am Ex Serviceman. I am post graduation holder I am presently working in Min of Def. I am very much interest to join RAW wing con you info about
6th May 2017, 11:48 AM

Hello sir, I am suitable for becoming a 'RESPECTED RAW' agent as I think. I will be in service of my country.
Yours obedient.
12th May 2017, 12:32 AM

Hello, My Name Is Mohammed Faraz i am in class B.sc second year (P.C.M) from kanpur university. I leave in LUcknow. I Want become a raw agent Can You Please Provide Me This Opportunity are you interested so please contact this Email Id or Phone Number :- [email protected] or 8960851204
15th August 2017, 10:14 AM

I am bba graduate in 2007 after that i am in Data analysis job working on SQL, Tableau for predictive analysis, and am looking for job where i will work for national data - like population , employment , power , development (analysis) i am 1984 born . Please let me know the area of possiblity where i can join i am from Delhi - which is a place where we can find lot of govt. bodys to work with .

Contact details - [email protected] &8447495272
27th September 2017, 12:21 PM

I want to join the RAW and i want to serve to my country but i dont no anything about how to join the RAW.
Name : Junaid
10th January 2018, 01:28 AM

Sir, I study in 10 standard. Please tell what stream i should choose to become a raw agent.

Please reply as fast as possible