28th April 2015, 07:04 PM

Default Re: Required Qualification to become an RTO Officer?

Sir.. can anyone Plz give the details of which month RTO ASSISTANT ENGINEER exam will happen in TAMILNADU. We couldn't get information of that.can anyone provide tat.
13th June 2015, 02:07 PM

Hello sir, I have completing BE in mechanical.Is there physical requirement for RTO officer.What is the job for female candidate?? Plz reply on my email [email protected]
9th November 2015, 12:32 PM

Hello sir i am study in 3rd year Automobile Engineering please guide me I joint to RTO officer
2nd May 2016, 03:20 PM

I m studying in final year mechanical engineering . i want know about assistant sub engineer post. how can i prepare for the examination .
please sir give me way to prepare for the examination thank you

your kindly
Nazim
3rd June 2016, 06:18 PM

I completed MCA so CAN I became RTO officer and my email I'd is [email protected]
9th June 2016, 02:25 PM

HAI SIR,
I'm a 3'rd year student of B.E COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING in CHENNAI. I just want to know what are all the Qualifications to become an RTO officer and I request you to tell me in which way i have to prepare myself to become an RTO officer. Expecting for your kind response!
BY
SAKTHI.R
8th February 2017, 10:29 AM

Hello sir.. I have completed Diploma Automobile and I have Driving and Traffic signals experience.. So please suggest me for which I am Eligible. My E-MAIL ID is [email protected]
13th August 2018, 01:10 AM

Hi Sir I am Indian armed forces retired ex servicemen and I am 10 2 from Maharashtra Pune university.and I have mechanical engineering diploma from armed forces recognised by AICTE. CAN I APPLY FOR MAHARASHTRA GOVT RTO OFFICER POST.
29th July 2019, 04:48 PM

I am a student of bsc com.sc what I have to do for being be a rto officer
31st July 2019, 06:20 PM
mani98

RTO Officer Eligibility :

Sub Assistance Engineer :

The candidates Should complete any degree in Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
IT
Electronics

The Max of age limit 32 years

Clerk Posts :
Complete 10+2 from a recognized university
age limit between 18 to 37 years

Judicial Service Post :

Candidates must and should complete a degree in LAW
Age limit between 23 to 34 years
12th February 2021, 10:19 PM
SHRESTHATHAKUR

Eligibility criteria to apply for different posts of RTO are as under :-

RTO Clerk :

-The candidate should have passed 12th class in any discipline from a recognized central or state board.

-The age limit to apply for the post should be in between 18 years to 37 years.

RTO Sub Assistant Engineer :

- The candidate must have passed Bachelor's Degree in Engineering (Civil / Mechanical / Electrical ).

-The age limit to apply for the post is from 23 years to 32 years.

RTO Judicial service :

- The candidate should have Bachelor’s degree in Law from a recognized university.

-The age limit to apply for the post should be in between 23 years to 34 years.

Selection Procedure :

Preliminary Examination

Main Examination.

Interview.