1st September 2013, 02:54 AM
11arup

How can I become a Pilot after completing B.Tech course?

after complete b.tech course in ece i want to be a pilot, for this purpose which exam is needed for pilot training in abroad and which colleges are best for it????

8th September 2013, 01:41 PM

Default Re: How can I become a Pilot after completing B.Tech course?

helo sir
at present i am doing my b.e-ece.i am more interested in doing pilot course in aboard.Is am i eligible for doing pilot course in abroad if yes will u please guide me the process to do.waiting for u r answer [email protected]
30th December 2017, 06:28 PM

sir, my name is raghu vamsi . After four years i am going to complete my btech ECE so i have an interest to become a pilot . So kindly tell me the procedure to become pilot.I am waiting for your reply sir.. [email protected]
23rd June 2019, 08:23 AM

How can i become pilot after doing cse in engineering? Give some institutes names?And possible solutions?
12th February 2021, 11:29 PM

I want to become a pilot ...now I'm studying in BTech 2nd yr ...and my question is which exam we have to write to qualify that exam ??after writing exam what's the procedure ..if anyone know correct procedure plzz mail me [email protected]