31st May 2012, 03:22 PM
bodhigyan

Thumbs up Re: High earning courses after b.pharm?

Originally Posted by chetankhatri View Post
no dear you can not get job in R&D after b pharma, for r&d you have to do m pharma first.

i m not satisfied ur ans becoz after b pharma research associate is a position for b pharma canditates in R&D. so clear ur conspect.

31st May 2012, 03:28 PM
bodhigyan

how is clinical research as a career option
hello dear,

yes clinical research is a very good option for as career. for that u can do these

msc clinical research
PGDCR
PDCR
CDM
etc

all the best and salary will be 20 thousend per month
31st May 2012, 03:30 PM
bodhigyan

Arrow Re: High earning courses after b.pharm?

what about the msc. in pharmacology?in which organisations we can join after msc pharmacology?

dear these are the list of colleges or university

AIIMS
AMU
BHU
CIMS, bilaspur
SMS, JAIPUR
etc

most of medical colleges it is msc pharmacology course present.

31st May 2012, 03:45 PM
bodhigyan

Sir can u pls tel me what is the scope for clinical research after duin Bpharm?

after doing b pharma u have to do some clinical research course like

PGDCR
MSC clinical research
CLINICAL DATA MANAGMENT.
etc

after that u got handsome salary.

31st May 2012, 03:54 PM
bodhigyan

sir if i do BPharma and M Pharma from PU chandigarh... will i get a good job? i am not interested in engineering... so please advice me... about both fields

there is preference for canididates who belongs from punjab and himachal pradesh, if u are not interested in engineering,then no tension, because now pharma field is a very fast growing field, if you have interest in such field, then you can grow rapidly.

best of luck>
31st May 2012, 04:07 PM
bodhigyan

sir can i do clinical data management course during bpharm then what type of jobs can i get
hello dear,

yes u can do clinical data management course during b pharma becoz of that part time course is also available in clinical data management. after clinical data management course u got job like to process of data which comes form the hospital or site basis and u have to process it correct it.

31st May 2012, 04:18 PM
bodhigyan

am doing my b pharm final year......what is clinical research .is it advantageous to me........please tell me clearly about ti .n entrance exam to approach it
hello dear,

basically clinical research is a branch in which new drug substance is tested on the human subjects or participents. and whole protocol are provided by the Sponsors. and it is very good career option in india now a days and for approach to this job u have to go simply course related to the clinical research. like PGDCR, PDCR etc.

and then u easily get job in the site or hospital where clinical trails are conducted.

all the best dear
31st May 2012, 04:21 PM
bodhigyan

i am b.pharma final year student .. i am confused that in which field i should do my m.pharma
can u plz tell that which field will be more benifical QA Or pharmaceutics and why ?
i will be very thankful of u

both field are equvilant it is matter of ur intrested. QA is a branch where u get knowledge about the quality control and quality assurance aspect and apart form that in pharmaceutics production aspect. and in my suggestion QA is best becoz of that more job are present in QA branch.

19th June 2012, 02:42 PM

Default Re: High earning courses after b.pharm?

sir , i hav completed my 12th and i am intrested in chemistry .. and im opting for b.pharm futher.. does it hav a good scope in future....?
21st June 2012, 04:40 PM
kavi gopani

i would suggest you to go for master degree in particular field of interest where you can get high earning jobs
and after b pharm you can go for clinical research, in industries also you can get job and a medical can be opened at suitable location in the hospital itself to earn maximum
21st June 2012, 09:26 PM
sharmila mani

For a candidate who have passed out from B.Pharmacy the best courses are:

M.PHARM
PHD
MS(research)
MBA
Marketing
M.Sc in clinical research
Msc. in pharmacology
Pharm.D

But, these all depends on the area of interest.
Choose the best option and go for it.

Good luck.!
10th September 2012, 07:38 PM

give information about intellectual patent course.
12th November 2012, 09:39 PM

i am studying b.pharmacy. after this course i want to do SAS or PHARMACEUTICAL MANAGEMENT MBA
which one is better, i m not interested in m.pharm
24th February 2013, 08:25 PM

In Gujarat Which college should I go for Mpharm to get Good salary in company And Which field should i select (Cology,Ceutics or Analysis)?
25th March 2013, 07:53 PM

Thumbs down Re: High earning courses after b.pharm?

Myslf pramila...Me pursuing B.pharm nw in 3rd yr .wana know course which ll help me to increase may package ..n also me intrestd in clinical research course ..so can u guide me abt dat course , institute n package ..please ..
30th March 2013, 05:45 PM
ri_123

Originally Posted by firoz786 View Post
for what courses i can opt for after b pharm apart from mba or mpharm
You can go for Pharmacovigilance.
You can also try for Clinical Research.
Food Inspector and Drug Inspector are Govt. Post and earning is also good.
30th April 2013, 09:45 PM

hi frd . i am a foreigner i completed my b.pharm this year waiting for the result . wanna do some practice or training about pharmacy like in hospital to know more about the drugs . so, any one can advice me a good course for it . bcoz i will stay at hyd for more 3 months thats it ....thank u
16th January 2014, 04:38 PM

Right now I am a final year student of b.pharmacy and I want to do S.A.S course and move to London in search of a job.what kind of jobs are available in london for me and what would be the salary?
6th July 2017, 12:43 PM

I want to complete my pharmacy course in jadavpur university.is there any chance to be a settled man and earning high after complete the course in jadavpur university