30th June 2011, 01:05 PM
MARIA DEPUTY

Admission in general quota within Gujarat or in private medical college of Gujarat?

Hello! I am a student who has cleared 12th from Gujarat board with PCB and 78.4167 in merit. So can i get admission in general quota seats within Gujarat? Or in private medical colleges of Gujarat

Related Questions:
  1. What is the quota of admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  2. State quota benefits for admission through GUJCET?
  3. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  4. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  5. List of cheapest medical colleges in Gujarat along with their fee structure? -- [New]
  6. Percentage quota of CBSE appeared student from Gujarat in state engineering colleges through GUJCET?
  7. Which board is better between CBSE and Gujarat board for admission in medical college
  8. When M.Pharma admission procedure will start in Maharashtra University and gujarat colleges? Any certificate Is required for applying in gujarat quota? What's the procedure for making that certificate?
  9. Can I get admission in MBBS or BDS in general quota within Gujarat after clearing 12th PCB with 55%? Whats the fee structure?
  10. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Whether a candidate is required to submit Domicile certificate for GUJCET if completed 10th from outside Gujarat?
  12. Cutoff marks to get admission in medical college in Gujarat
  13. Which are the top 10 Homeopathic Colleges for PG in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is there any quota for outside state students in Gujarat?
  15. Eligibility criteria for admission in MBBS course in Gujarat?