24th January 2011, 08:55 PM
dishant72

Admission to Thapar University on the basis of 12 standard marks for management seat?

can i get admission in thappar university on the basis of 12th percentage whether it will be a management seat

24th January 2011, 09:47 PM
prashantmeghalia

Default Re: Admission to Thapar University on the basis of 12 standard marks for management seat?

Originally Posted by dishant72 View Post
can i get admission in thappar university on the basis of 12th percentage whether it will be a management seat
for getting admission in thapar university, you will have to give their exam which is conducted once in a year and if you want to take admission through management seats, then you will have to give AIEEE exam. you can not get admission on the basis of 12th class marks.
25th January 2011, 05:30 PM
prtk.co

Default Re: Admission to Thapar University on the basis of 12 standard marks for management seat?

You do not specify the name of course for which you want to apply for.First you need to tell me the name of course.
1st March 2011, 11:22 AM

I am studying in one of reputed school of Delhi and appearing CBSE board '2011' with Maths,physics,chemistry as well as appearing in AIEEE-2011 and expecting better result..I want to pursue, any one of the course either B Tech (Mech/Automobile/Elect/civil) or B Sc (Hons) in MAths/Physics.Suppose if I don't get admission through AIEEE merit ,then other alternative for me is to get admission in any case through management quota.My Mobile no is 901307250. Reqt advise and send communication through SMS/reply accordingly.Thankingyou
16th April 2011, 12:18 AM
Taurus007

Admission to Thapar University on the basis of 12 standard marks for management seat
for getting admission in thapar university, you will have to give their exam which is conducted once in a year and if you want to take admission through management seats, then you will have to give AIEEE exam. you can not get admission on the basis of 12th class marks.
You do not specify the name of course for which you want to apply for.First you need to tell me the name of course.

20th May 2011, 02:04 PM

My daughter AbhaAggarwal has given her AIEEE exam and CBSE 12 th exam. I want a management seat in BE (IT). Kindly help and talk to me. my Mobile no is 09650603608. Kindly help me as I am on the verge of breakdown
22nd May 2011, 09:51 AM

i want admission in btec any trade in thaper plz help me m expecting 60% marks in 12 but my aieee exam was not so googd can i get a management and how much donation to give my no is 9041578091 plz help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!
25th June 2011, 02:55 PM

I want admission in b.tech in any trade please reply as soon as possible.I have got 60% in 12 but not given the aieee exam.can i get admission in managament and how much donation will you take. Please reply me on 09996436685

THANKING YOU
27th June 2011, 11:21 AM

hello, sir i just give my aieee exam and got my results now how i can occupy management seat in thapar university. tell me sir my cell no is 9459167285.please, help me.
30th June 2011, 03:27 PM

i am interested in thapar university mangment Quota seat if any body has any idea contact me at
as soon as possible
i am ready to pay donation .
30th June 2011, 03:42 PM
ajraj1993

i am interested in thapar university mangment Quota
i am very serious and u can contact me at
11th June 2012, 10:44 AM

sir when is the entrance exam of thapar? Plz tell me as soon as possible... So that i can make my self ready fo it...plzplzplzzz
11th June 2012, 12:48 PM

I got 74% in 12th and 86 marks in aieee. Can i get admission in thapar university. Mob no. 09616239611
13th June 2012, 04:01 PM

i have got 90.44% in 12th board rbse. this year i cant apply in aieee . because of many reason. i want to admission in thapar for b,tech
30th April 2013, 10:08 PM

please tell me how much fees is there to take admission through management quota in thapar univ either in patiala campus or derabassi . my id is [email protected]
8th May 2013, 10:08 PM

How much will u have to pay for a seat in Thapar university?? Plz tell me id: [email protected]
8th May 2013, 10:11 PM

How much will u have to pay for a seat in thapar university?? Plz email [email protected]
9th May 2013, 02:56 PM

Got 82% in 12th (CBSE) and 73 marks in JEE Main (2013). Want management quota seat (B. Tech. Mech/Elec or any branch) at Thapar. Is that possible? Pl help.
17th May 2013, 12:51 PM

I got 98 marks in jee main and i execpt 78percent in 12th class. can I get admission in thapar university under management quota.
17th May 2013, 12:53 PM

I got 98 marks in jee main and i execpt 78percent in 12th class. can I get admission in thapar university under management quota.please tell me at 7298214104
18th May 2013, 06:20 PM

I want to take one seat in BE/Btech computer science in 2013 thru donation. Call me at 9911314499
19th May 2013, 09:34 PM

I got 86% in 12th(PSEB).I want management quota seats b.tech(CSE/IT) in thapar university. plz email me [email protected]
31st May 2013, 08:24 PM

l have got 93% marks i n cbse 2013.also i got 93 marks in jee main.van i get admission in tu???plz plz plz tell me very soon.thank u sir.contact no 9915578088,01723078542.
9th May 2014, 10:51 AM

I want admission in Thapur university In Mechanical Engineering. Can anybody help me out ?
Mobile is 9618642654
19th May 2014, 12:30 PM

I want admission in Thapar university under Management quota seats. Kinldy advise [email protected]
26th July 2014, 03:12 PM

i want to take admission in thapar patiala as my 12th percentage is 77.40 and pcm is 69.67 , ifill the form of thapar my mobile no is 9719713718 please contact me , my jee no is 61. i can also take admission through management quota
16th January 2016, 02:10 PM

How many seats are there in thaper institute of engineering for management quota, if any. What is the process. Contact no 9872305846
30th May 2016, 07:01 PM

my son got 82 percent in 12th cbse board but unluckily 65 in jee main 2016 he wamt to take admission through management quota please guide us
2nd April 2017, 05:25 PM

I have appeared my Plus two exam from Punjab state, but i do not have domicile certificate of punjab. Can I eligible to get state quota of punjab for the admission in Engineering (any stream) in thapar university.