22nd September 2011, 12:40 PM

After M.A in Political Science and MSc IT from PTU university how to get a government job?

i want to govt. gob plz. guide me . my qualification is m.a in pol.science &msc(it)from ptu. university .mai kya kru.

1. Government teacher's job in Delhi after Graduation in Political Science, PG in Political Science and B.Ed? Eligibility and age-limit?
  2. What is the government job prospects after completion MSc in environmental science course?
  3. How to do a government job in Hyderabad after completing MSc in computer science?
  4. Is Political Science Honours beneficial getting jobs in future? -- [New]
  5. Syllabus of Political Science? Which books are to be referred for Political Science so that I can pursue M.A from renowned university? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which graduation course has an edge over other- Political Science and Political Philosophy?
  7. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science?
  8. Any change for government job after completing MSc Computer Science?
  9. What are the career opportunities for me after completing graduation in political science
  10. List of colleges which offer B.A.(Political Science) in Indore? Job opportunities for Political Science graduate?
  11. Is there any job in government sector for M.Sc Environmental Science holder?
  12. Will it be possible to do MA in Political Science without BA in Political science?
  13. How to get admission in Ph.D in Political Science after completing M.A in Political Science from University of Mumbai?
  14. Nalanda Open University-BA in Political Science Comparative Government and Politics Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Will engineering from PTU affect my placements after engineering?
  16. Can I study PhD in Political Science if secured 57% in M.A.(Political Science) from Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Agra?
  17. How to get a government job in Hyderabad? I have completed MSc computer science
  18. Is it possible to do M.A. political science after B.A. economics?
20th December 2011, 02:09 PM

Default Re: After M.A in Political Science and MSc IT from PTU university how to get a government job?

In order to get any government job you have to appear for the written exams conducted by various government departments and on passing the test you will be shortlisted and called for interview for the final selection.

Following are the exam dates of upcoming test conducted by UPSC. If you are interested then you can try to appear for the exams as per your interest.
Special Class Railway Apprentice Exam: 29.1.2012,
National Defense Academy Exam: 15.4.2012,
Civil Service Exam: 20.5.2012 ,
Combined Medical Service Exam: 17.6.2012 ,
Indian Forest Service Exams: 14.7.2012 ,
Engineering Services Exam: 15.6.2012 ,
Combined Defense Service Exam: 12.2.2012.
7th June 2013, 01:25 PM

Default Re: After M.A in Political Science and MSc IT from PTU university how to get a government job?

maine pgdca bte(board of technical education)lucknow se kiya hai aur msc it ptu se kya mai pgt computer sci.se karna cahata hu