20th July 2010, 05:21 PM

Age Limit for Ladies Teachers in Central Government Teaching Jobs?

you are requested to please teel me the which is the age factor of ladies teacher on center government

24th July 2010, 09:51 AM
prd

Post Re: Age Limit for Ladies Teachers in Central Government Teaching Jobs?

Respected User, I would request you to inform me about this, whenever it comes to your knowledge. I would like to hear from you at the earliest. Thanking you, Yours truely PRD BEST OF LUCK
24th July 2010, 01:20 PM
karthu

Default Re: Age Limit for Ladies Teachers in Central Government Teaching Jobs?

hai
The maximum ae limit in almost all teaching jobs is 40 years.
24th July 2010, 03:32 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hi friend... for all government jobs the age eligiblity wil be from 20 to 25 and the retirement age limit wil be upto 60 years of age for women techers.....
azhar
24th July 2010, 04:14 PM
jicks

If you want to work as Teacher in Central Government, then only way to enter the job is by working at Kendriya Vidyalaya Schools in India.

K.V.recruits candidates by conducting Written Exam and Personal Interview for the posts of teacher.

Age Limit for Post Graduate teachers: 40 years
No age limit if you are already working for KV Sangathan
Relaxation of 5 years for SC/ST candidates
Educational Qualification: Must have completed PG with 50%marks in aggregate.

Age limit for Trained Graduate Teachers: 35 years
No age limit for KV sangathan employees
Relaxation of age limit for SC/ST candidates
Educational Qualification: 4 years Integrated Degree course of Regional College of Education of NCERT with 50% marks in aggregate.

Age limit for Primary Teacher: 30 years

Age limit for Physical Education, Drawing, and Music teacher: 35 years

Notification/ Advertisement will be given in Employment News/ and also all leading newspapers in English and Hindi as and when vacancy arises.

Method of Selection is by Written Exam and personal Interview

Please visit http://kvsangathan.nic.in for details
24th July 2010, 04:14 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

the age limit for teaching jobs is maximum 40 years. but the upper age limit relaxation is also given to the candidates of reserved category.
24th July 2010, 05:26 PM
NISAMTI

Hi madam.i think..it is 35 years of age limit...for ladies in teaching profession..good luck mam..
30th July 2010, 02:07 PM

is the person having 19years, 12th standard can be a teacher
31st July 2010, 03:23 PM
NISAMTI

sorry friend,you must complete your graduation and you a b.ed graduate if you want to work as a government teacher..it is the minimum qualification..good luck
7th August 2010, 09:24 PM

i'm going to complete my post graduation in business economics.. is there any post in k.v.m of india
8th August 2010, 06:26 PM
prathamesh22

maximum age for ladies teacher is 47 years
9th August 2010, 01:04 PM

When will the recruitment for the year 2012 announced@ Kendriya vidyalaya?
11th August 2010, 06:41 PM

I m 36yrs of age . am i eligible for teaching jobs in central govt and delhi govt schools. and when will the recruitment will be announced .
18th August 2010, 04:21 PM

hai,
I' m an Indian I'm B. com graduate i want 2 do B. ed . my age is 31 after finishing B.ed can i get govt job in teaching in India
26th August 2010, 02:45 PM

i finished my Diploma in Teacher Education, BSc mathematics and B.Ed . Can i get central govt job? if yes...what is procedure? when will be the exams?
27th August 2010, 02:43 PM

dear friends.

the maximum age limits for applying for the ladies teacher in the central government school

is 35 years. in case of the sc/st there is some relaxation in the maximum age.

and for the more information you can visits the official websites.
30th August 2010, 11:48 AM

WHAT IS THE AGE LIMIT GOVER MENT TEACHSER JOB IN DELHI
7th September 2010, 11:56 PM

what is the age limit for ladies in goverment teacher jib in delhi school
8th September 2010, 01:24 PM

the age limit of ladies teacher in central government teaching jobs is 35years for general candidate. some relaxation is available for the reserved candidate. also those who get job by the order of respected high court they also get some age relaxation.
8th September 2010, 05:53 PM
monu1

age limit is maxmum 35 years it depends on the requirement retirement age is 56
8th September 2010, 07:59 PM
mini rani

The maximum Age Limit for Ladies Teachers in Central Government Teaching Jobs is 40 years.

However, there is an age relaxation of 5 years for SC/ST candidates.
16th September 2010, 02:06 PM

HAI! I am rajashree. I have completed my M.A,B.ED in Hindi.Is there any job in K.V? My age is 30.
25th September 2010, 11:50 PM

i m a mca student done bca.age 25.
am i eligible for computer science teacher(kv) or central school?
could u plz tell me the selection procedure
thanx
1st October 2010, 07:09 PM

I want to know about age relaxation rule for ladies in govt jobs?
9th November 2010, 12:35 AM

What is the age limit for ladies in prt
11th December 2010, 12:07 AM

at present iam working in chennai hr. sec. school is there any scope to join in kendriya vidyalaya ? is my service accounted?
9th January 2011, 05:19 PM
ricks2cool

Age limit for ladies teacher in Central government job is around 35 years.For women belonging to reservation category relaxation of age upto 5 years is provided.Expereience in the teaching field is plus point.

Best of Luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
16th January 2011, 07:55 PM

I am 36 years old female can i get a teacher job in delhi school and i am persuing b.ed from jammu and kashmir university
17th January 2011, 04:11 PM
rks_estate

Age Limit for Ladies Teachers in Central Government Teaching Jobs are as shown: -

60 Years AGE LIMIT

Good Luck
17th January 2011, 08:32 PM

I am 45 years old and will obviously not qualify for teaching in India. what advice can you give to me... where can i apply for teaching jobs (foundation phase)

26th January 2011, 03:44 PM

Sir/Mam.... i'm a B.Tech(Information Tech.) -(2007-2011)..is there any chance to be a computer teacher in
Central Schools..if yes,then guide me for selection procedure.........Thanks
26th January 2011, 03:49 PM

Sir/Mam.... i'm a B.Tech(Information Tech.) -(2007-2011)..is there any chance to be a computer teacher in
Central Schools..if yes,then guide me for selection procedure.........Thanks
25th February 2011, 09:49 PM

i am 40 years old ..cn i apply for teaching job in private job..and sh i get 6 pay commission
6th March 2011, 08:48 PM

I am 30 years old and i had graduated from du with 42% and doing b.ed from jammu. can i get a government job for a teacher
10th March 2011, 10:06 PM

I am 31 year old, got my MA English/B.Ed, Home Science from Pune University, also have cleared JLPT level 3 exam.
But, I have no job experience, do I stand a chance to get job in central govt. or anywhere for that matter ?
15th March 2011, 04:59 PM

What is the maximum aga limit to appoint a lady teacher in a private recognized school, if she is divorcee , is there any relaxation for age or not
4th April 2011, 01:16 AM

which are government jobs in teaching line in age limit of 47 years
4th April 2011, 05:46 PM

LADIES GENERAL QUOTA AGE LIMITS MUST INCREASE YO 40YEARS
4th April 2011, 05:46 PM

LADIES GENERAL QUOTA AGE LIMITS MUST INCREASE YO 40YEARS
3rd May 2011, 08:01 PM

age limit for ladies General quota for getting government teacher job
8th May 2011, 12:23 PM

What is the upper maximum age limit for ladies teachers in private and unaided schools?
14th May 2011, 06:35 AM

Sir I am 41 years old and M.A. B.ED and appearing for TET test if i qualify the tet test can i became the teacher in govt schools? and what is the maximum age limits for becomig a teacher? Is there a upper age limit plz advise me Thx
Subhash Chand
15th May 2011, 07:14 AM
Abhi..nav

TamilNadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) VAO (Village Administrative Officer)exam which was held on 20th February 2011
The maximum age limit and all detail regarding qualificationis given in following link.
File Type: pdf 248_not_eng_vao2k10.pdf(138.8 KB, 250 views)
25th June 2011, 05:09 PM

i am 34 years old and i am post-graduate now i am doing b.ed can i apply for central teacher job in 2012
27th June 2011, 05:29 PM

SIR,i m done mba b.ed n i wants to do m.ed after complete m.ed i will eligible of b.ed college clg teacher. is it necessary for med teacher to do m.a\m.sc
5th July 2011, 10:15 AM

Dear Sir/Ma'm
I joined my present school in 2007 as Jr. Librarian on Ad-Hoc basis. I got probation next year and till now I am on probation. My DOB is 5-6-1977 . I want to know that I am oveaged for confirmation
14th July 2011, 06:10 PM

hai,
I' m an Indian I'm B. a graduate i want 2 do B. ed . my age is 34 after finishing B.ed can i get govt job in teaching in India
26th July 2011, 04:38 PM

i am basically a B.sc.,B.ed., graduate, 39 years old and i am right now working as a computer teacher in a British Curriculum school in Dubai.i teach maths for o levels. am i eligible for any Govt Exams.
9th August 2011, 01:51 PM

Hi,I am M.A.Bed. With music and english,age 46, seven yrs primary convent school experience.Am I eligible for any Govt.Exams?
9th August 2011, 03:44 PM

WHAT IS THE UPPER AGE LIMIT OF RECRUITMENT OF HARYANA GOVERNMENT TEACHER