13th October 2011, 02:03 AM
friends forever

Am I eligible to appear for M.Tech in Biotechnology being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Agri Biotechnology? Colleges offering this course?

sir, i am studying b.sc agri.biotechnology at mgm Aurangabad in final year so,am i eligible 2 appear for m.tech in biotechnology? if yes then plz mail me colleges under gate and also provide me the information regarding the syllabys and subjects of d course m.tech in biotechnology.

Related Questions:
  1. Best course available after BSc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering genetic engineering course? Which is the entrance exam?
  2. List of top colleges offering MS in pharmaceutical biotechnology?
  3. Centres offering Integrated Ph.D in Biotechnology after BSc Biotechnology? When and how to apply?
  4. Can I do Agriculture in MSc after doing BSc Biotechnology?
  5. List of colleges with placement facility which offer M.Sc(Biotechnology) with scholarship to B.Sc candidate in India?
  6. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  7. Which are the universities offering M.Tech industrial biotechnology course? What is the scope of industrial biotechnology in India
  8. Am I eligible Group Exam being a candidate pursuing final year in B.Sc Biotechnology?
  9. Can I get admission for B.Ed course after completion of B.Sc in Agri Biotechnology?
  10. Am I eligible to take MSc Food Technology after pursuing Bsc Biotechnology
  11. Can I do B.Sc in biotechnology after diploma biotechnology? -- [New]
  12. Which are the institutes offering Ph.D? Am I eligible to apply for NIT? I am pursuing MSc Biotechnology
  13. What is the scope after M.Tech in India? Can I do M.Tech after scoring 67% in B.Tech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in Biotech?
  14. Colleges offering Mtech in Biotechnology in India? GATE exam necessary for M.tech? -- [Most Discussed]