5th February 2013, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for current SBI PO exam? I am studying final semester of B.Tech

i am studying my final semister of b.tech sir... am i eligible for applying the current SBI PO EXAM??

Related Questions:
  1. is a final year btech student eligible for sbi recruitment exam?
  2. Can I apply for SBI PO exam after passing B.Tech final year
  3. Can I apply for SBI Clerk position having scored 52% in 12th class and pursuing final semester of BBA course?
  4. how can i join indian navy being in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to study Master in Financial Accounts being a BCA final semester student?
  6. While in final year B.Com can I apply for SBI recruitment?
  7. Am I eligible to apply or write for TNPSC Group II exam? I am studying final year MSc Software Engineering
  8. B.Tech final year is eligible for any government?
  9. What kind of government jobs can I apply for after studying final year B.Tech
  10. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BCA? When will I be able to apply for this Exam?
  11. How to get into government sector after completing B.Tech degree in CSE with 65%?
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Mahindra & Mahindra for B.Tech(ME) 4th semester student?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam after studying B.Tech 4 years?
  14. is 4th year B.Tech. student eligible for SBI PO and PO(Rural Business) exam?
  15. How to apply for CBI after completing B.Tech final year? Am I eligible for the exam?
  16. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Clerk exam if secured 68% in 12th? Examination date of next SBI Clerk exam? -- [New]
  18. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
12th February 2013, 08:49 PM