29th December 2010, 02:44 PM
ilangovan

Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?

sir, my name is Ilangovan at present i am studying 3rd year 2nd semester in the branch of Computer Science Engineering in Coimbatore. I want to join indian navy.
But i was in confusion that i had 1 backlogs in previous semester.But i can clear those backlogs till the end this semester.
Now my question is that am i eligible for indian navy to apply till 4th year 1st semester?
if my aggregate is around 60-70% can i apply?
would this backlogs will effect in joining indian navy?
please reply me.

Related Questions:
  1. how can i join indian navy being in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Will the 2 years of backlog affect my chances for getting a good job?
  3. After MS can I do PhD or whether backlogs of graduation will affect?
  4. Will my backlog affect my chances at WBCS exams? -- [New]
  5. Can I apply for Microsoft after having One year backlog in my BCA degree?
  6. Should I go for a job or higher studies after having few backlogs in 6th semester? Will the backlogs affect me for higher studies?
  7. Can I apply for Indian Navy Technical Entry having completed B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering with 68.8% and with a date of birth of 05-12-1998 but having backlog history? What is the difference between backlog and backlog history?
  8. Whether pre final year student of CSE branch apply for Indian Army or not?
  9. Am I eligible to attend HCL On-Campus Drive after clearing the 1st semester backlog?
  10. Is there any chance of companies finding out the backlogs if I try to hide it during campus placement?
  11. Will I be eligible to apply for campus placements if I have 1 back paper while am in 3rd year?
  12. Will there be a problem if I have backlogs in 5th semester to do higher studies in future?