2nd August 2013, 09:11 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for campus recruitment? I am a final year student and have scored 60% in 12th

sir/mam
i am final year student and i got 60%marks in 12(cbsc) and 70%marks (cbsc) and also i am having a g.p. of 7.86 upto my 6 semester ,but i am having 2 arrears.
kindally tell me wheather i am eligible for campus recuitment or not..

my e mail id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment? I have scored CGPA of 6.5
  2. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment?
  3. Am I eligible to attend the campus recruitment after scoring 67% aggregate in B.E?
  4. Am I eligible for TCS recruitment? I am a final year B.Tech student -- [New]
  5. Eligibility for TCS campus placement after 67%, 72.25% and 59.6% marks in B.Tech, 12th and 10th standard?
  6. Am I eligible for campus interview of TCS? I have scored 87% in 10th, 76% in 12th
  7. Am I eligible for Campus Recruitment of TCS, Infosys, IBM and Satyam having scored 65% in 10th, 69% in 12th and 7.5 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE with an academic gap of 1 year?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria for campus recruitment(Software Company) for B.E final year students?
  9. Am i eligible for campus placement after scoring 56% in 12th
  10. Am I eligible to sit for TCS campus recruitment? I am a MCA final year student
  11. What's the recruitment criteria of various companies for engineering graduates?
  12. Am I eligible for placements after M.tech in the companies that are coming for B.Tech recruitment in my college? I have scored above 70% marks in both year of M.Tech?
  13. Am I eligible for off campus recruitment after passing B.Tech with 55% aggregate upto 3rd year
  14. Am I Eligible for Infosys Campus Placement? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of the companies recruiting an IT graduate having less than 60% marks?
  16. is a final year btech student eligible for sbi recruitment exam?