19th June 2011, 12:34 AM
trinadhbabu369

Am I eligible for CSIT UGC NET exam after completing MSc Pharmaceutical Science Degree in UK?

Respected sir/madam i completed my Msc Pharmaceutical science degree in united kingdom, am i eligible for the csir-ugc net exam in the section of life science

1. Am I eligible for UGC NET in Environmental Science
  2. Can biotech students apply for UGC NET in environment sciences?
  3. Can I be eligible for NET, SET exam after completing BSc computer science in regular and MSc software technology in correspondence
  4. Am I eligible to take up UGC NET exam in Computer Science and Application subject?
  5. Am I eligible for UGC NET after doing B.Sc Biology and M.Sc(IT) correspondence? Can I opt for UGC NET exam in IT field?
  6. Am I eligible to appear for both UGC CSIR NET and UGC NET exam after doing MSc In Marine Science? If I score 55% in BSc Microbiology will I face any problem to appear for lectureship or JRF?
  7. Can I be eligible to apply for UGC NET in Environmental Science after completing MSc in Zoology?
  8. Am I eligible to appear in UGC-NET(Chemical Science) being a M.Pharma postgraduate?
  9. How can i get details about m.sc. Economics?
  10. Am I eligible to takeup UGC NET exam in computer science? I have completed MSc in computer science
  11. Is Msc Computer Science Student eligible for writing CSIR-UGC Net Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Eligibility to give UGC NET Environmental Science exam after passing M.Sc in Pharmaceutical Chemistry? -- [New]
  13. Which one is best UGC NET or CSIR NET? How to prepare? Best books?
  14. Can I be eligible for UGC NET Environmental Science after completing MSc with Botany
  15. Will I be eligible for CSIR UGC NET?
  16. Can M.Sc. degree holders in Zoology appear for NET examination in Anthropology?
  17. Entrance exam to pursue PhD in Pharmacy after M.Sc in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
  18. Entrance exam for doing PhD in Pharmacy after M.Sc in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
23rd October 2011, 12:39 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for CSIT UGC NET exam after completing MSc Pharmaceutical Science Degree in UK?

Originally Posted by trinadhbabu369 View Post
Respected sir/madam i completed my Msc Pharmaceutical science degree in united kingdom, am i eligible for the csir-ugc net exam in the section of life science

No , You are not eligible for NET exam because those are Indian and also the masters degree is approved by UGC are eligible for NET exam.

Those candidate have completd masters degree from recogniged university are eligible for NET exam.

For general and OBC candidate must be hold 55%above in masters degree. SC/ST candidate must be hold 50% above in masters degree.

Part time course are not eligible for NET exam.

For Junior research fellowship course your age must be in between 19 to 28 years.

For lectureship ,There is no upper age limit but the Minimum age is 19 years.

NET exam is conduct because of govt college lecturer and PHD entrance.

29th February 2012, 05:49 PM
123dolly

Default Re: Am I eligible for CSIT UGC NET exam after completing MSc Pharmaceutical Science Degree in UK?

No , You are not eligible for NET exam because those are Indian and also the masters degree is approved by UGC are eligible for NET exam.

Those candidate have completd masters degree from recogniged university are eligible for NET exam.

For general and OBC candidate must be hold 55%above in masters degree. SC/ST candidate must be hold 50% above in masters degree.

Part time course are not eligible for NET exam.

For Junior research fellowship course your age must be in between 19 to 28 years.

For lectureship ,There is no upper age limit but the Minimum age is 19 years.

NET exam is conduct because of govt college lecturer and PHD entrance.

17th July 2012, 06:43 PM

I have completed m.Sc Pharma ceutical chemistry with 66.0% from university campus of HNB Garhwal university.

What will be the criteria of my NET exam.???
It will be based on Chemistry or as per life science???

Kindly guide me
11th October 2012, 02:33 AM

am i eligible to fill form ugc net after my m.sc in biochemistry, this subject is not there in list?
22nd January 2013, 12:03 AM

Hi! I have completed my m.sc. From a reputed university if U.K. I wanted to know.if i am eligible for giving the UGC-CSIR exam
1st February 2013, 09:52 PM

am i eligible for ugcnet exam for environmental science after completing msc in pharmaceutical chemistry