15th January 2012, 03:16 PM

Am I eligible to do MS in Germany after passing B.Tech ECE?

i am 4 b.tech ece student.i have backlogs.am i eligible for to do ms in germany?please give informatiom about courses & fee

Related Questions:
  1. What I have to do for pursuing MS in Germany?
  2. How to do MS in germany? What is the fee structure? I am studying in 4th year B.Tech ECE
  3. What can I do to pursue MS in Germany after B.E ECE?
  4. Am I eligible to study MS in Germany if pursuing B.Tech(ECE) in Deemed University?
  5. How to get scholarship to pursue M.Tech in Germany after B.Tech ECE?
  6. How can a B.Tech(ECE) graduate pursue MS in Germany? List of standard exams to be given?
  7. Am I eligible to get a job after passing B.Tech ECE?
  8. Whether GRE is mandatory to study MS in Germany or German Language Test is sufficient? Percentage required in B.Tech to pursue MS in Germany?
  9. Am I eligible to do MSc in Germany after scoring 56.25%? Is there any other way to do MS in Germany?
  10. List of colleges which offers admission to study MS in Germany?
  11. Am I eligible to pursue MS course from Germany? I am B.Tech ECE student and having backlogs. How may I get the information about course and fee structure for the same?
  12. Eligibility for MS in germany after btech in India? percentage required? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How can I be eligible for Masters program in Cancer in Germany?
  14. Can I get any scholarship to study in Germany after passing B.Tech? I have a percentage of 70
  15. Chances of getting a Government Job after passing btech ece with 70% and no backlogs?
  16. How to do MS in germany? I am a B.Tech 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  17. Am i eligible for admission in Germany University after scoring a CGPA of 7.78 in B.Tech?
  18. How can i do MBBS degree from Germany in lowest package? -- [New]
15th January 2012, 09:07 PM
nishant242424

Default Re: Am I eligible to do MS in Germany after passing B.Tech ECE?

Quote: