1st January 2012, 09:09 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for DPMT if I belong to Haryana, SC, Female candidates?

am i elegible for dpmt? i belongs to haryana ,sc,femail condidate.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Haryana PMT? Is there any reservation for girls in Haryana PMT?
  2. Am I eligible for PMT, Haryana? I am studying in Andhra State Board and having residential of Haryana
  3. Outside Delhi Candidates eligible to fill DPMT exam form?
  4. Are B.Ed candidates eligible for the post of JBT teachers in Haryana?
  5. Am I eligible to give Haryana PMT being a candidate pursuing under AP Board?
  6. Are B.Ed candidates eligible to apply for JBT posts? What's the eligibility criteria for the same? I have done ETT from Chandigarh and having residential of Haryana
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for Punjab PMT? I belong to Haryana
  8. Am I eligible to write Punjab PMT? I belong to Haryana but my father was posted in a national bank situated in Punjab
  9. List of shortlisted candidates for the post of female supervisor?
  10. Is it compulsory to submit domicile for DPMT? Is there any requirement for domicile?
  11. Vacancies in different banks after doing MCA and at the age of 35. -- [New]
  12. Are DPMT and AIPMT both same? Do I need to pass AIPMT to fill up DPMT form?
  13. Will I be eligible to appear for DUMET/DPMT? I have done 10th form NIOS in Bihar
  14. Am I eligible for DPMT course if I passed 11th from Rajasthan and 12th from Delhi?
  15. Domicile eligibility criteria for DPMT examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Am I eligible for taking admission in Delhi polytechnic? My age is 22 years and belong to Haryana
  17. Am I eligible for DPMT after passing 11th from Rajasthan and 12th from Delhi?
  18. What is the future of females in CID? Are Female candidates eligible in CID?
2nd January 2012, 12:24 PM
roknits
Senior Member+

Thumbs up Re: Am I eligible for DPMT if I belong to Haryana, SC, Female candidates?

Quote: