21st July 2011, 10:34 PM
praveen 23

Am I eligible for engineering after passing 12th in Electronics Engineering Vocational Course from CBSE board?

I am a student passed 10+2 from electronics engineering vocational course from cbse board , Am i eligible for engineering

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for engineering in Mumbai after passing 12th in electrical machines and appliances vocational course from Tamilnadu State Board?
  2. Can i give 12th board again while studying in 3rd year of Engineering course?
  3. Am I eligible for bank test after completing inter vocational in electronics engineering Technician? For which jobs am I eligible?
  4. Can I write 12th board exam being in 3rd year of B.Tech in ETC?
  5. Is CBSE Board beneficial for getting admission in B.Tech? How subjects of CBSE Board is different from ICSE Board for 11th and 12th? Is engineering difficult for ICSE students?
  6. What can I do after passing Vocational course in Electronics after 10th? Can I join BA/BSc or B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I get scholarship after scoring 90.67 in 12th CBSE board
  8. What are the courses available in B.Tech?
  9. How to do diploma engineering in computer science after passing 12th in Vocational Course(Hotel Management)
  10. Whether NIOS Board is equivalent to CBSE/ICSE Board? Is it a barrier if completed 12th NIOS after 11th CBSE?
  11. Can I reappear in 12th from CBSE Board after qualifying from State Board?
  12. Is it possible to study in abroad after passing 12th in science from CBSE board?
  13. Is it possible to study in abroad after passing 12th in science from CBSE board?
  14. Can I reappear in 12th with NIOS Board if failed from CBSE? Is there any problem to get admission in Engineering on NIOS basis? Regional centre of NIOS in Lucknow? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible to apply for any scholarship after passing 12th exam with 74% in 12th with CBSE board?