24th February 2016, 06:50 AM
Unregistered

Can i give 12th board again while studying in 3rd year of Engineering course?

Dear sir/mam,

Right now i am pursuing bachelor in engineering with electronics and telecommunication (3rd year). I have scored 60.2% in my 12th CBSE board examination held in session 2012-2013. Now i want to give my 12th CBSE board exam again as my percentage was very low. Can i do so?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I write 12th board exam being in 3rd year of B.Tech in ETC?
  2. Eligibility to appear for IIT JEE aftre getting failed in 12th class?
  3. If I fail 12th class will I be eligible to appear for IIT JEE in the next academic year? Criteria for failing in 12th board? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Any private college from where I can directly give my board exams without attending classes?
  5. How to make my career in engineering? I am studying 3rd year mechanical engineering
  6. How to join Indian Army after studying in 3rd year?
  7. Is it possible to reappear in 12th with CBSE/MP Board if secured less marks in UP Board and migrated to MP?
  8. Can I apply for 12th NIOS Board exam in this Summer if already appeared from UP Board?
  9. How should I prepare for GATE? I am studying 3rd year B.Tech
  10. Am I eligible for BSNL JTO test while studying in 3rd year
  11. Whether pursuing 12th from NIOS board is barrier for studying Engineering and getting job?
  12. What should I do further after completing my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course?
  13. Which are the companies offering internship? I am studying B.E EEE 3rd year
  14. Can I apply for a job after studying 3rd year mechanical engineering
  15. Can I get Job through on Campus or Off-Campus being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 64% in BE and secured 90% in 10th and 66% in 12th?
  16. Jobs after B.Tech (mechanical engineering) with 76% marks upto 3rd year?
  17. Will I get admission in any engineering college in Goa after scoring 68% in 12th boards?