23rd June 2017, 01:23 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to give GPSC exam after completion of diploma in computer engineering and doing B.E computer science second year?

I completed my diploma in computer engineering and now I am in BE computer engineering second year. May I give the GPSC exam? What is the criteria followed to apply for the exam? Can you please give me the details on this soon? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any course available to do after completion of diploma in computer science?
  2. What should I do to study B.Tech in Computer Engineering being an Electrical Diploma engineering student?
  3. Am I eligible to get direct admission to 3rd year Civil engineering after completion of diploma in Computer Science engineering?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for bank coaching after completion of diploma in computer science?
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in computer science engineering?
  6. Which is best course to choose after Diploma in Computer Science?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for aerospace engineering in B.E after completion of diploma in computer science?
  8. Can I do M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of Diploma in CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the scope and salary expected after completion of B.Sc Computer Science course?
  10. Which is the best course to do in Diploma?
  11. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  12. Courses available to study for a candidate who has completed 10th around 6 years ago?
  13. Detailed information and specializations available to study in Polytechnic course?
  14. Detailed information about Computer related diploma courses for 10th student? List of colleges which offers 3 years full time Diploma course?
  15. Am I eligible to do M.Sc IT course after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  16. Am I eligible to do diploma in Pharmacy after completion of computer science course in 12th standard?