31st March 2017, 09:11 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for bank coaching after completion of diploma in computer science?

I am studying final year diploma in computer science. I would like to go for bank coaching. Am I eligible for that with the completion of diploma? Can you please give me the details on the same? It will be helpful if you can answer me soon. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any course available to do after completion of diploma in computer science?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for Airhostess job after completion of diploma in computer science?
  3. Is diploma in computer science equal to completion of 12th standard?
  4. Am I eligible to do diploma in Pharmacy after completion of computer science course in 12th standard?
  5. Am I eligible to do M.Sc IT course after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  6. What should I do to study B.Tech in Computer Engineering being an Electrical Diploma engineering student?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for DAC course after completion of diploma in computer science?
  8. What is the scope and salary expected after completion of B.Sc Computer Science course?
  9. Am I eligible to get a job in programming after completion of diploma in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to take diploma civil after completion of 12th standard?
  11. Can I get a job in Bank or in police after completion of diploma in computer science engineering?
  12. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of M.Sc Computer Science?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  14. What should I do after completion of diploma in Computer Science for 3 years?
  15. Am I eligible for Ph.D after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science?
  16. Is diploma always equivalent to inter? Can I join NDA after diploma?