13th June 2011, 02:03 PM
akashtale

Am I eligible for IAS exam after completing computer science and engineering?

I am studying computer sci. engieering , can i eligible for IAS exam. plz answer

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for IAS examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible for IAS(UPSC) exam after completing diploma in computer science after 10th
  3. Am I eligible for SET exam after completing M.Tech 2nd year in computer science and engineering
  4. Which subjects are better for B.E Computer Science Engineering candidate to take for IAS exam?
  5. How can I prepare for IAS and OAS exam after completing computer science and engineering?
  6. Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Computer Science? -- [New]
  7. Which subjects I have to choose for IAS Exam after completing my B.E. in Computer Science Engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to appear for IAS Exam after completion of Diploma in Computer Science?
  9. Am I eligible for IAS Exam having completed Graduation in Computer Science Engineering?
  10. Can I prepare for IAS and OAS exam after completing B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering
  11. Am I eligible to study Integrated M.Sc in Computer Science after completing 12th Mathematics? Is this course equivalent to B.E.(Computer Science Engineering)?
  12. Am I eligible to appear for IAS after studying engineering in computer science?
  13. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  14. How to start IAS preparation after completing engineering in computer science?
  15. Can we do B.Ed after completing B.Tech and M.Tech in computer science and engineering
  16. Am I eligible for Rail Transport Courses after completing B.Tech Computer Science Engineering
  17. Can I write IAS exam after completing BSc in Computer Science?
  18. How can I join B.ed in computer science after completing BSc computer science, MCA? Am I eligible after completing MCA, M.Phil but not MSc?