1st August 2011, 12:45 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for IES, PSU and PSC after completing graduation in Mechanical engineering?

Sir I have completed my graduation in mechanical engineering.but my aggregate percentage is 59%. am I eligible for IES,PSU and/or psc?if not please suggest me some guidlines.

Related Questions:
  1. Can i apply for PSU and IES simultaneously? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible for PSU after completing mechanical engineering degree with 71%
  3. Am I eligible for IES and PSU if I am in last year in Automobile Engineering? For which sectors can I appear? Procedure for appearing for these exams?
  4. Am i eligible for PU, IES and GATE exam after doing mechanical engineering with 55%
  5. Am I eligible for PSU and IES if I am a one eyed person with -5.75D power glasses? Do I come under physically handicap category?
  6. Am I eligible for PSU exam after completing degree in 5 years?
  7. Best institute in Bangalore for preparation for PSU/IES exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What should I do to crack PSU's? Examination dates for PSU and IES exam?
  9. Am I eligible for PSUs and IES Exam being a candidate having secured 2nd divison in B.Tech course with Mechanical stream?
  10. Am I eligible for Kerala PSC SI after completing Polytechnic diploma in mechanical engineering from government polytechnic?
  11. Whether a B.Tech(ME) female candidate is eligible to apply for PSU? Should I have to appear in GATE?
  12. Details about IES and PSU exam? Date of IES and PSU exam?
  13. Can I apply for PSU entrance exam and IES after completing B.Tech?
  14. Which PSU doesnt allow color blind people?
  15. Can I be eligible for IES entrance exam after completing B.Tech mechanical with 66.06%?
  16. Am I eligible to become a Mechanical Engineering in PSU being a B.Tech(Production Engineering) with Mechanical Equivalent certificate candidate?
  17. Date of IES and PSU exam form? Difference between IES and PSU exam?