#1  
25th October 2011, 11:14 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Am I eligible for Infosys campus placement? I have 75% in 10th , 54.83% in 12th and 69% in B.Sc(CS). Currently I am perusing MCA


Sir/Madam,
I have secured 75% in 10th,54.83% in 12th,69% in graduation i.e B.sc(Computer Science) and m persuing my Post graduation now in MCA...pleasse tell me dat m i eligible for infosys? if i get good marks in post graduation n hav a good knwledge....





Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for TCS and Infosys campus placement if I have less than 59% only in 12th?
  2. Am I eligible for campus placement for Accenture, Infosys and Deloitte if I have more than 60% marks through out studies?
  3. Am I eligible for infosys campus placement with 74% marks in 10th, 66% in 12th and 64% in B.Tech?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria for campus placement in Infosys?
  5. Am I eligible to site in campus placement with 60% above throughout studies?
  6. Am I eligible for campus placement in Infosys after scoring 71% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 64% in B.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible for Infosys campus placement? I have 76% in 10th,59% in 12th and 70% in B.Tech
  8. Am I eligible for Infosys Campus Placement after scoring 87% in 10th, 82% in 12th and 65% in B.Tech?
  9. Am I eligible for infosys campus placement if I had backlogs and cleared them already?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for TCS and Infosys campus placement with 60% above in 10th, 12th and B.E 3rd year?
  11. Am I eligible to attend campus placement with 56.8% in 12th?
  12. Am i elligible for on campus placement of Infosys with overall 60% marks?
  13. Am I eligible for placement on campus after scoring 59.08% in 10th, 69% in 12th, 76% in BCA and 68% aggregate in MCA?
  14. Am I eligible to sit in campus placement for Infosys if I have 60% above marks in 10th, 12th and UG till 5th semester?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria for campus placement in Infosys? -- [New]
  16. Can I attend Infosys On-Campus Interview if secured 68% in 10th, 60% in 12th, 68% in BCA and 7.8 CGPA in MCA? Is Infosys counts 12th percentage without Optional subject?
  17. Am I eligible for campus placement in Infosys if I have 70% above marks till B.Tech 2nd year?
  18. Am I eligible for Campus Placement of Infosys having secured 58% in 10th and 70% upto 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  #2  
17th April 2012, 09:25 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for Infosys campus placement? I have 75% in 10th , 54.83% in 12th and 69% in B.Sc(CS). Currently I am perusing MCA

sir can i sit for campus interview of infosis as i have 73.7% in 10th; in 12th i have got 61.4% in best five but in case of 6 subjects i have got 59.5% and ibn btech i have got 70%
  #3  
26th February 2015, 06:07 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: India
Posts: 38,947
Default Re: Am I eligible for Infosys campus placement? I have 75% in 10th , 54.83% in 12th and 69% in B.Sc(CS). Currently I am perusing MCA

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir/Madam,
I have secured 75% in 10th,54.83% in 12th,69% in graduation i.e B.sc(Computer Science) and m persuing my Post graduation now in MCA...pleasse tell me dat m i eligible for infosys? if i get good marks in post graduation n hav a good knwledge....
As per your marks criteria, you are not eligible for Infosys recruitment process.

Infosys is a reputed multinational company.

Required percentage of marks throughout the studies for Infosys is,

Infosys= 65%

Candidates having more than two years gap throughout the studies are not eligible for Infosys recruitment.

Pattern for Infosys written test:-

1. Quantitative /analytical reasoning (20 questions)
2. Verbal ability (20 questions)
3. Technical section (10questions)

Selection process for Infosys recruitment:-

1. Aptitude test
2. Technical interview
3. Personal interview
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: