#1  
28th November 2010, 01:39 PM
Rajcit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1

Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?


I got 8.03 in 1st sem and 6.67 in 2nd sem. My aim is to get job in infosys. If i get good marks in all nexet then say me i am eligible for infosys or not if not then which company should be my aim.




  #2  
29th November 2010, 05:03 PM
Jinu Alex
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 183
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

dear friend,
if you score good in all the semesters, then truely you are eligible for a job in infosys.
but, in addition to your graduation marks, you should be technically strong with all the basc concepts. also, you should be good at the various computer languages like the C++, JAVA etc. a certified course would be more preferable.
also horn your communication skills too and boost up your confidence level. all the very best. study well. god bless you
  #3  
30th November 2010, 12:13 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 15,774
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

To join Infosys make sure you have first class through out. Also you need to be good in the area of logical reasoning. Your basics need to be sound too.
  #4  
4th December 2010, 07:55 AM
jits
Senior Member++++
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Visakhapatnam
Posts: 1,434
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Hey nothing to worry about,You can get yourself placed in Infosys if you have a good score overall.

You need to write the aptitude test and tests which test your mental ability after that you will be called for personal interview if you score well.
So just go through the Infosys placement papers so that you get a clear sketch about the selection procedure.

all the best
Reply With Quote
  #5  
31st December 2010, 06:09 PM
Sk.Subhani
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Hyderabad
Posts: 228
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajcit View Post
I got 8.03 in 1st sem and 6.67 in 2nd sem. My aim is to get job in infosys. If i get good marks in all nexet then say me i am eligible for infosys or not if not then which company should be my aim.
The cut-off for Infosys is an aggregate of 68%. As you have good percentages through out the semesters you are eligible for Infosys placement.

But you have to maintain an aggregate of 68 even in the upcoming semesters.

All the Best!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
3rd February 2011, 06:39 PM
rohitkumarramesh
Senior Member++++
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: BIKANER
Posts: 2,266
Smile Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Hi

Since you have not give me the detail of your 10th and 12th marks. If you have got more then 65% in your 10th and 12th board then you are eligible for this Infosys.

As per the eligibility criteria you get 5% relaxation in your B.E/B.Tech marks if you have got marks more then the marks given below in your 10th and 12th board.

65% in 10th Class

65% in Intermediate or Diploma

68% in B.Tech or M.C.A

So if your marks are more then the marks of above two i.e 10th and 12th marks then you get the 5% relaxation in your 10th and 12th board.

The date of requirement in Infosys is published during the month of july.

GOOD LUCK
Reply With Quote
  #7  
15th February 2011, 01:36 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

can a msc zoology with mba human resource from IGNOU get a job in infosys
Reply With Quote
  #8  
15th February 2011, 01:42 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Msc zoology, chennai university with mba human resource ignou, get a job in infosys
Reply With Quote
  #9  
16th February 2011, 03:20 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

hi can anybody tell me,i came 2 know dat d overall percentage shd b above 68% (in 3,4,5,6 semesters of BE) to b eligible in infosis.but even in each semester shd it b atleast First class or only dey concentrate on aggregate percentage.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
17th February 2011, 01:35 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

hi,i have got 68% in 10th and 48% in 12th with fullmedical,can i go for infosys
Reply With Quote
  #11  
17th February 2011, 11:10 PM
smruti prasad das
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: bhubaneswar,dist:khurdha,state:orissa
Posts: 179
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

hi friend
for conducting jobs in infosys u must pass the +2 science exam with atleast 60% and u must secure 65% marks in b.tech exam.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
21st February 2011, 11:02 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Why you need first class to get job in infosys ??

Can anybody find out there is any indian legal system have such law to allow any IT company to do that?????
Reply With Quote
  #13  
22nd February 2011, 01:38 AM
Gaurav.jain88
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Gurgaon
Posts: 602
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajcit View Post
I got 8.03 in 1st sem and 6.67 in 2nd sem. My aim is to get job in infosys. If i get good marks in all nexet then say me i am eligible for infosys or not if not then which company should be my aim.
Eligiblity criteria may vary region to region but at most of the place it is 65% through out, i.e. in 10th, +2, and aggregate of all semester till date.

As you score good marks in first two semester, if you carry your hard work then you remain eligible for Infy placement drive. You have not mentioned your 10th, and 12th percentage as they are also considered by most of the companies.
TCS, CTS, convergys, Tech Mahindra, Mahindra saytam have 60%.
Wipro 70%,
Hcl 65%,
Ericcsion 70%,
Aricent 75%,
Microsoft 70%
NSN 70%
Reply With Quote
  #14  
22nd February 2011, 12:42 PM
veenatiwari
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 15
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

For infosys B.E percentage shud be 68% it is the cutoff.......
If you score very gud in all your remaing semisters u vil be eligibl 4 infosys........
Reply With Quote
  #15  
22nd February 2011, 02:06 PM
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1,315
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Hello Dear,

Eligibility for INFOSYS: -

Passed B.E. or B.Tech. in Computer Science Engineering or Information Technology or equivalent with minimum 65 % aggregate marks from a regonised institute / university.

1st sem , 2nd sem ....... percentage does not matter, only final aggregate is matter.



Good Luck
Reply With Quote
  #16  
22nd February 2011, 05:10 PM
bonyy
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: bbsr
Posts: 43
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

my dear friend

infosys only recruit the students those who having 60% of marks through out their career.
as u got good marks in 1st sem and it is quite less in second year so that is something more than 6.0.so don't worry be prepare for next exam and also focus on1. quantitativeaptitude
2.verbal and non verbal resoning
3.english
from today sothat u can get INFOSYS quite easily.


BEST OF LUCK
Reply With Quote
  #17  
22nd February 2011, 09:45 PM
ratalalavanya
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 265
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Your percentages are really good.........If you continue the same in remaining semisters,you can get a good average......Inorder to join in infosys you need to get a minimum of 70%
But dont constrain yourself to infosys.......there are many more companies which offer good jobs
Reply With Quote
  #18  
6th March 2011, 02:54 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

i am student of iv b.tech ece
s.s.c% 75.66
12 th : 72.33
up to now b.tech: 69.76
infosys conducts campus through j.k.c
am i elgible for thatplz reply me
Reply With Quote
  #19  
6th March 2011, 02:57 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

i am the student of iv. b.tech ece
s.s.c 75.66%
12th: 72.66%
upto now b.tech 69.76%
infosys conducts campus interviews through j.k.c
am i elgible for that
plz reply me
Reply With Quote
  #20  
15th March 2011, 11:55 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Am I eligible for a fresher f&a process job in Infosis?
I am housewife.I passed 10th in firstclass.
I did correspondense course.
I got B.com certificate from Ambedkar Open University with 2nd class in 2004.
My birth was in 1971.
Reply With Quote
  #21  
21st April 2011, 11:50 AM
sampath kumar.B
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajcit View Post
I got 8.03 in 1st sem and 6.67 in 2nd sem. My aim is to get job in infosys. If i get good marks in all nexet then say me i am eligible for infosys or not if not then which company should be my aim.
aim for a good job not a company ...... please think like matured person friend
Reply With Quote
  #22  
21st April 2011, 11:29 PM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Chennai
Posts: 3,213
Thumbs up Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am student of iv b.tech ece
s.s.c% 75.66
12 th : 72.33
up to now b.tech: 69.76
infosys conducts campus through j.k.c
am i elgible for thatplz reply me


INFOSYS ELIGIBILITY



Yes, you are eligible for infosys campus placement because the eligibility criteria for infosys is 60 % throughout your academic and you have some good % so no problem..

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA :

-> 60 % above in 10th, 12th and UG/PG degree.

-> No current arrears.

-> Maximum of 2 yrs study gap.

-> Good communication and Technical Skills.

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Infosys campus selection process consists of 3 rounds...

-> Written Test - 80 questions 65 minutes.

-> Technical Interview

-> HR Interview


-> Sometimes Technical Interview will be skipped depending upon the panel memebers.

-> To know more about Infosys CLICK HERE!!!
Reply With Quote
  #23  
22nd April 2011, 02:36 AM
amlendu shekhar
Junior Member+
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: varanasi
Posts: 449
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Hi dear,
Branches: B.Tech all branches and MCA

If a candidate satisfies two conditions in below then there is an exemption for 5% in the third one.

� 65% in 10th Class

� 65% in Intermediate or Diploma

� 68% in B.Tech or M.C.A

Eg:

Candidate having 60% in 10th, 65% in Intermediate / Diploma and 68% in B.Tech / MCA is eligible
Candidate having 65% in 10th, 60% in Intermediate / Diploma and 68% in B.Tech / MCA is eligible
Candidate having 65% in 10th, 65% in Intermediate / Diploma and 63% in B.Tech / MCA is eligible

Infosys is scheduled its recruitment process for the eligible candidates from 25th June onwards. Candidates will be informed about their location and date of test through CPM accounts soon.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #24  
22nd April 2011, 03:26 PM
vijaypatel54
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,062
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

if you score good in all the semesters, then truely you are eligible for a job in infosys.
but, in addition to your graduation marks, you should be technically strong with all the basc concepts. also, you should be good at the various computer languages like the C++, JAVA etc. a certified course would be more preferable.
also horn your communication skills too and boost up your confidence level. all the very best. study well. god bless you
Reply With Quote
  #25  
22nd April 2011, 03:28 PM
vijaypatel54
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,062
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

if you score good in all the semesters, then truely you are eligible for a job in infosys.
but, in addition to your graduation marks, you should be technically strong with all the basc concepts. also, you should be good at the various computer languages like the C++, JAVA etc. a certified course would be more preferable.
also horn your communication skills too and boost up your confidence level. all the very best. study well. god bless you
Reply With Quote
  #26  
22nd April 2011, 05:16 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New loco colony, N.E.Railway,chhittupur,varanasi
Posts: 786
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

If you have got more than 65% in your 10th and 12th board then you are eligible for this Infosys.
The date of requirement in Infosys is published during the month of july.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
22nd April 2011, 06:56 PM
priyanka_swengg
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: INDIA
Posts: 2,770
Smile Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am student of iv b.tech ece
s.s.c% 75.66
12 th : 72.33
up to now b.tech: 69.76
infosys conducts campus through j.k.c
am i elgible for thatplz reply me
Infosys is a multi national company and a great oppurtunity to work and learn.

The minimum %requirement is more that 65% in b.tech but some time it increases to even 68% to be eligible for written test.you have a good percentage i think it will not hinder your eligibility in infosys.
and also they didn't mention about any gap criteria

It consists of aptitude question ,completion of sentences,correction of sentences ,reading comprehension,synonyms,sntonyms.
all are multiple choice question and they may put sectional cutoff in aptitude and verbal so pay weightage to both parts.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
22nd April 2011, 07:12 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Rishikesh, Uttranchal
Posts: 9,724
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajcit View Post
I got 8.03 in 1st sem and 6.67 in 2nd sem. My aim is to get job in infosys. If i get good marks in all nexet then say me i am eligible for infosys or not if not then which company should be my aim.

To get Placed in Infosys, you have to fullfill any two conditions mention below and if you will fullfill any 2 conditions, then you will get 5% relaxation for 3rd One. So, you have to scored -
  • 65% in 10th Class
  • 65% in Intermediate or Diploma
  • 68% in B.Tech or M.C.A.
Selection process of infosys will be as follows -


Test of Arithmetic Reasoning and Analytical Thinking - 40 minutes

Comprehensive test of communicative English - 35 minutes

Personal Interviews (As per schedule to be published at the Campus).


And if you want to get more information regarding infosys placements, then please visit the infosys official website -

http://www.infosys.com/careers
Reply With Quote
  #29  
22nd April 2011, 07:27 PM
naveen7777
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: punjab
Posts: 325
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajcit View Post
I got 8.03 in 1st sem and 6.67 in 2nd sem. My aim is to get job in infosys. If i get good marks in all nexet then say me i am eligible for infosys or not if not then which company should be my aim.
sir
you have a quite a good compitable percentage and what more a company will see here is your knowledge in C++,JAVA , auto cat,C PROGRAMMING
Reply With Quote
  #30  
23rd April 2011, 11:58 AM
choudhary&choudhary
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 3
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

INFOSYS IS WHAT EVERYONE IS DREAMT OF


BUT FACT IS THAT YOU MUST HAVE THE ALL ROUND DEVELOPMENT IN EVERY FIELD..
YOU MUST KNOW HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE OF BASICS IN YOUR FIELD

* 65% in 10th Class
* 65% in Intermediate or Diploma
* 68% in B.Tech or M.C.A.

Selection process of infosys will be as follows -


Test of Arithmetic Reasoning and Analytical Thinking - 40 minutes

Comprehensive test of communicative English - 35 minutes

Personal Interviews (As per schedule to be published at the Campus).
Reply With Quote
  #31  
23rd April 2011, 12:16 PM
wagle
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: BIKANER
Posts: 850
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?



ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA :


-> 60 % above in 10th, 12th and UG/PG degree.

-> No current arrears.

-> Maximum of 2 yrs study gap.

-> Good communication and Technical Skills.



-> Infosys campus selection process consists of 3 rounds...

-> Written Test - 80 questions 65 minutes.

-> Technical Interview
Reply With Quote
  #32  
23rd April 2011, 04:55 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 408
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Yes you are eligible for infosys if you will score good marks in remaining semester.

best of luck
Reply With Quote
  #33  
23rd April 2011, 06:27 PM
deep_4
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: PuNe... :)
Posts: 3,190
Lightbulb Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

InFosys which is Known to be a Very owned Multinational Company !! and yes it is.

For this You need to be Placed from either campus selection or Walk ins.

Eligibility For Infosys is very often suits to every One.

Average Students who has secured 65% in his Engineering Life can apply for this.

But if you have campus selection Facilities in your College then you need to talk to your placement Officer.

They will Guide you to the Best.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
23rd April 2011, 07:22 PM
power2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Hey nothing to worry about,You can get yourself placed in Infosys if you have a good score overall.


if you score good in all the semesters, then truely you are eligible for a job in infosys.
but, in addition to your graduation marks, you should be technically strong with all the basc concepts. also, you should be good at the various computer languages like the C++, JAVA etc. a certified course would be more preferable.
also horn your communication skills too and boost up your confidence level. all the very best. study well. god bless you


Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/am-i-eligible-job-infosys-55434.html#ixzz1KIF5IjCT
Reply With Quote
  #35  
23rd April 2011, 10:34 PM
prashant.jha39
Member+
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: visakhapatnam
Posts: 228
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

the eligibility criteria for infosys is
1. 60 % in 10th and inter
2. 68% in engg.
3. not more than one year gap in education
Reply With Quote
  #36  
23rd April 2011, 10:35 PM
NAVEEN470
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: hyd
Posts: 390
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

sir i want cmc aptitude papers
Reply With Quote
  #37  
23rd April 2011, 10:37 PM
NAVEEN470
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: hyd
Posts: 390
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

info-sis placement papers required
Reply With Quote
  #38  
23rd April 2011, 10:56 PM
NAVEEN470
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: hyd
Posts: 390
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

ntpc technical papers i want
Reply With Quote
  #39  
23rd April 2011, 10:58 PM
NAVEEN470
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: hyd
Posts: 390
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

barc notification details...................
Reply With Quote
  #40  
23rd April 2011, 11:45 PM
Manish Kumar Tripathi
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: 542-G ,Nayay Khand-3, Indirapuram .Ghaziabad,U.P.
Posts: 231
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

You can get yourself placed in Infosys if you have a good score overall.

You need to write the aptitude test and other tests which test your mental ability . After that you will be called for personal interview if you score well.
So just go through the Infosys placement papers so that you get a clear sketch about the selection procedure.
Reply With Quote
  #41  
24th April 2011, 02:01 AM
mishra245
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Delhi
Posts: 1,401
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Infosys companies are take a percentage of 65% for the overall B.tech.
so it is not decided by I & IInd sem result the selection of the companies.
keep study.
Reply With Quote
  #42  
24th April 2011, 02:51 AM
ravd0903
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New Delhi
Posts: 86
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Hello friend !

I think you don't have to worry for the job in infosis as your score is good enough to get you into infosis , but the thing which you need to take care is that they also see your class 10 & 12 percentage which should be greater than 65 in both cases !
Reply With Quote
  #43  
30th April 2011, 11:50 AM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 3,514
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Here i am providing the eligibility criteria for getting into Infosys.

-One should have completed his Engineering with minimum of 60% of marks.

-A candidates should be of a career 60.

-Career 60 means the candidate should have to secure a minimum of 60% throughout his career i.e. in 10th, 10+2, and graduation.

-Maximum of 2 years gap in study is permissible that too with proper reason.

The selection procedure will be by
-Written test
-Technical interview (subject related)
-Personal Interview.

You did not mention your 10th and 10+2 aggregate percentage. Check yourself whether you are a candidate of career 60 which makes you eligible to appear for Infosys.
Reply With Quote
  #44  
30th April 2011, 12:06 PM
vijaybhattoo07
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Chandigarh
Posts: 392
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Branches: B.Tech all branches and MCA



� 60% in 10th Class

� 60% in Intermediate or Diploma

� 60% in B.Tech or M.C.A
Reply With Quote
  #45  
30th April 2011, 12:16 PM
vijaybhattoo07
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Chandigarh
Posts: 392
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Branches: B.Tech all branches and MCA



� 60% in 10th Class

� 60% in Intermediate or Diploma

� 60% in B.Tech or M.C.A((All semesters put together; no backlogs)


No break in academics for more than one year.
Reply With Quote
  #46  
30th April 2011, 12:28 PM
kanchanyadav
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Ghaziabad
Posts: 854
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Infosys conduct both on-campus and off-campus selection.

It consists of 3 rounds
  • Written Test - 80 questions 65 minutes.
  • Technical Interview
  • HR Interview


ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA :
  • 60 % above in 10th, 12th and Graduation/ degree course.
  • Good communication and Technical Skills.
  • No current arrears.
  • Maximum of 2 yrs study gap.

All the Best...
Reply With Quote
  #47  
30th April 2011, 01:24 PM
NAVEEN470
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: hyd
Posts: 390
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

solve this problem.........
3)MOSFET acts as a
a). Resistor b). inductor c). capcitor
Reply With Quote
  #48  
30th April 2011, 02:02 PM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 3,514
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

You did not mention your aggregate percentage of marks in your 10th and 10+2.

That percentage is also crucial as far as your eligibility to Infosys is concerned.

In order to be eligible for Infosys, one should be a candidate of career 60.

Career 60 in the sense, candidate has to secure a minimum of 60% through out his carer right from his 10th to his highest level of qualification.

So if you have scored more than 60% in your 10th and in 10+2 and even in your engineering too, then you can eligible

Mostly,for Infosys the selection procedure will be by
-Written test
-Technical Interview
-Personal Interview.
Reply With Quote
  #49  
30th April 2011, 11:38 PM
babydoll
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: my sweet home
Posts: 1,003
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

For getting job in Infosys you need to have 60% all through your academic life that is in 10th, 12th and B.Tech or equivalent.
You must have aptitude skill, good communication skill and problem solving ability.
The recruitment procedure of Infosys consists of three phases
*Aptitude test
*GD
*HR Interview

After getting cleared these three phases you got the placement in Infosys.
Reply With Quote
  #50  
31st May 2011, 11:15 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

Am I eligible for a job in Infosys?

I passed 10th in 1989 with distinction.

I passed Degree in 2004 with second class through distance education.

I am house wife. I have interest to do job in infosys.
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Can I do M.Tech in Civil Engineering after B.Tech Electronics and Communication? 26 2nd February 2019 11:40 PM
Result declaration and related information of AICO IB exam 23 6th November 2014 10:56 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: