8th September 2011, 06:25 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for MAT Exam being a Graduate from Burdwan University and having work experience of 4.5 years?

Hi, I am a graduate (2 years Pass Course) from Burdwan University and I have work experience of 4.5 years. I want to know that whether I am elegible for MAT exam or not. If yes for which month I can apply for exam so I can derive maximum benefit.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience?
  2. Can I appear in MAT 2015 exam if done graduation from Open University without 10th and 12th?
  3. Eligibility criteria for Energy Audit and Energy Manager jobs?
  4. Is a graduate from EIILM university eligible for CAT, MAT entrance exam?
  5. Eligiblity to get job in IBM for a B.E. graduate who has 3 years of work experience?
  6. Am I eligible for MBA course in KSOU having completed Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and with 7 years work experience?
  7. Am I eligible to work in Singapore having 14 years experience? Am I eligible to study anything there?
  8. How much education is required to join energy auditing?
  9. Can I get any benefit to study MS in USA having a work experience?
  10. Is it necessary to have some experience to join a company after LLB? What are the several ways to make entry into a company other than with experience? Any courses to join a company without experience? Is the corporate law course beneficial?
  11. Am I eligible for B.Ed Exam being a B.Com Graduate having more than 20 years of experience in Teaching and with an age of 49 years?
  12. Is it possible to do 3rd year in any university if completed 2 years of B.Sc from Burdwan University? -- [New]
  13. Are the MAT scores applicable for getting admission for CET colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Information about SAP course? I am a B.Com graduate
  15. Procedure for being a drug inspector after graduating in B.Pharma?