26th September 2012, 04:01 PM
Poonam veer

Am I eligible for NET exam after scoring 51% in PG in Sociology

Respected sir/mam, I got 51% in my post graduation in sociology..... pls suggest me am i eligible for NET EXAM.... Any other way or exam through which i can b a lecturer...... Need ur kind co-operation...... Thank u

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for NET after doing PG in Sociology with 54.5%?
  2. Am I eligible for NET Sociology/Education after completing UG Physiotherapy and PG in MSc in medical sociology?
  3. Am I eligible for CGPT and NET with Sociology having secured 54.88% in MA?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for sociology subject? I hold a master degree in Sociology and MSW
  5. Is a CA student eligible to appear for NET exam after scoring 50.75%
  6. Can I do Ph.D in Sociology having completed Graduation in Commerce and M.A. in Sociology?
  7. Am i eligible for correspondence or regular B.Ed course after scoring 42% in graduation
  8. Nalanda Open University-BA in Sociology Introduction to Sociology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Am I eligible to apply for UGC NET Exam after scoring MA in Economics with 55% in Distance Learning?
  10. Tips to prepare for NET Exam in Sociology?
  11. Tamilnadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University M.Sc in Medical Sociology-Principles of Sociology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. Kuvempu University B.A Sociology 1st Year Paper-I General Sociology exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. Is there separate exam of NET and JRF conducted by UGC for Sociology subject? -- [New]
  14. Solved Question Papers of NET Exam in Sociology?
  15. Answer Key for NET Exam in Sociology for Paper I, II and III? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to apply for NET exam? I am a post graduation in Sociology
  17. University of Kashmir-Faculty of Social Sciences Sociology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers