23rd March 2012, 11:04 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for SBI PO Exam being a student of BE in Computer Science having an aggregate of 59.58%?

i m student of b.e.(comp) and average per is 59.58%.so i m able to this sbi-po exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Bank PO or Clerk job? I am a student of computer science and engineering with aggregate of 67%
  2. Am I eligible for SBI clerk and PO exam? I have scored 62.56% in 10th
  3. Engineering 7th semester student is eligible for SBI Clerk exam?
  4. Am I eligible for SBI PO exam?
  5. Am I eligible for BSc computer science after scoring 69% in Aggregate in Physics
  6. Is Msc Computer Science Student eligible for writing CSIR-UGC Net Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible for C-DAC being a candidate having completed BE in Computer Science with less than 60%? Where can I get good Placements?
  8. Which are the companies under PSU in which I can get after scoring an aggregate of 7.3 SGPA? I am a final year B.Tech computer science student
  9. Procedure and eligibility to apply in SBI PO recruitment for B.Sc(Computer Science) graduate?
  10. Am i eligible to sit for ISI exam if I am a student of computer science(BSc) Hons
  11. MCA holder is eligible for the post of assistant professor in B.Sc Computer Science?
  12. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  13. Am I eligible to take up UGC NET exam in Computer Science and Application subject? -- [New]
  14. Can I do M.Sc in CS after the completion of B.Sc in IT?
  15. Am I eligible to join M.Tech Program after completion of M.Sc in CS with an aggregate of 54.80% of marks?
  16. Can an M.Tech(IT) student appear NET examination with 'Computer Science and Application' paper?
  17. Am I eligible for JNU masters in social science? I am a B.Tech computer science student
  18. Is a MSc Computer Science student eligible for ISRO exam?
23rd March 2012, 04:54 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++