24th January 2012, 07:34 PM
sandra bhanu

Am i eligible to sit in Kerala entrance exams after completing 10+2 from here? I am not a native of Kerala

sir,
im a +2 student...im having doubt that i can write the entrance exam in kerala because im not a native of kerala..still i studied in kerala from 5th- +2..and also my mother is a native of kerala..
kindly reply to my query

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get information know about the TNPSC exam for veterinary surgeon? What are all the procedures to be done to make me eligible to write TNPSC? I have completed B.V.Sc & AH from College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Mannuthy, Kerala
  2. Am I eligible for B.Tech course after completing 12th with 60% marks? I have qualified Kerala entrance exam
  3. How to get Admission in Medical Institutions? How may I get information about Engineering entrance exams? I've studied in Kerala upto grade 5 and currently studying in 10th(CBSE) grade in Abu Dhabi
  4. List of entrance examination centers in Kerala for the exams conducted by Kerala Govt.?
  5. Am i eligible for EAMCET this year after completing 12th from Kerala?
  6. Am i eligible for MCA in JNU after passing 10th with 62% from Kerala and 12th with 60%?
  7. Am I eligible for TNPSC having completed graduation in Kerala? -- [New]
  8. What's the fees structure of M.Sc course with nursing stream in Kerala? Is it worth doing a course like this in Kerala?How many colleges are there in Kerala for Msc nursing? What's the difference in doing a course in Kerala and outside Kerala?
  9. How many colleges are there in Kerala for MSc Nursing? What is the difference in doing a course in Kerala and outside kerala?
  10. List of colleges included in MCA entrance exams of Kerala?
  11. What's my eligibility status for medical entrance after securing 2604 rank in Kerala state exam?