8th May 2012, 07:12 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for SLET exam after completing MSc Biotechnology?

this is pavani ,completed my m.sc biotechnology. i m eligible for slet xam or not . to write slet xam b.ed must and should or not plz send your answer to my mail [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write NET or SLET exam after completing MSc maths -- [New]
  2. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible for B.Ed after completing BSc and MSc in Biotechnology
  4. Am i eligible for TRB after completing BSc Biotechnology
  5. Can I be eligible for lecturer job after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  6. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  7. When is the haryana SLET/SET examination? I am a MSc biotechnology student
  8. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Marine Biotechnology? I am pursuing MSc Biotechnology
  9. Job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology from Banasthali
  10. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  11. Am i eligible to apply for MSc Nanotechnology after completing graduation with BSc Biotechnology? Which are the colleges/universities?
  12. Am I eligible to study law after completing MSc Biotechnology? Whats the duration of the Law course?
  13. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  14. What should I do to be eligible for TRB exam and government teacher job after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  15. Which is the best option for good future prospects between MBA and Ph.D after completion of M.Sc in Medical Biotechnology?
  16. Am i eligible for MSc Biotechnology after completing BSc Clinical Laboratory Science? Books to be referred for it?
  17. Whether SLET is conducted in Andhra pradesh? Syllabus of SLET Biotechnology?