26th April 2011, 02:14 AM
LOGESWARAN.R

Am I eligible to study law after completing MSc Biotechnology? Whats the duration of the Law course?

Sir /mam ,
my name is logeswaran . I completed my msc biotechnology. I am very much interested in studying law. Please tell me whether i am eligible to study law or not . If possible how many years i want to study the law course.
Thanking you .

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Law after B.Tech? What is the course duration? Is it possible to do law in 1 or 2 years?
  2. How may I do law after completing BCA? What is the course duration of law?
  3. Whats the approx fee structure of the following law colleges?
  4. Duration of Business Law course? Fee structure and universities offering the course? Difference between business law and LLB?
  5. Can I study Law after completing B.Com?
  6. Procedure and percentage required to study law? Shall I study law after completing any degree like B.Com?
  7. Can I study Law after completing B.E. being a 23 years old female candidate? -- [New]
  8. Syllabus of t.yb.l.s,l.l.b under mumbai university, and books?
  9. Am I eligible for Law course after completing BSc(Computer Science) and MBA(Marketing)? How should I apply for the law course?
  10. How may I do Law after completing my graduation?What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria? I'm in B.com final year
  11. Am I eligible to study law after completing BSc Physics?
  12. Can I do LLB after passing 12th in commerce stream -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible to study law after doing 3 years diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  14. Am I eligible to study for bachelor of law after completing B.Com with 55%?
  15. Procedure to get admission in LLB after completing B.Com? Is there any entrance exam? List of colleges in India?
  16. Is there human rights law diploma course in ILS law college? What is its course duration and fee structure?