6th November 2011, 01:39 PM
vinay7618

Am I eligible for UGC NET after passing MCA?

I am student of MCA(Eng..) final year. Am I eligible for UGC NET.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to appear in UGC-NET being a distance MCA postgraduate with non-UGC university?
  2. Is it compulsory to do MCA through regular mode to appear in UGC NET?
  3. Eligibility for UGC-NET and CSIR-NET for Humanities, Computer Science and MCA candidates?
  4. Whether MCA graduate is applicable for UGC-NET?
  5. Am I eligible for UGC NET or CSIR NET? I am a student of MCA -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for UGC NET exam after completing MCA from Bharathiyar University
  7. Am I eligible to seat in UGC NET exam after completion of my MCA course?
  8. Can I appear for CSIR NET Exam and UGC NET Exam being an MCA candidate? In what way I can pursue Ph.D course?
  9. Will I be eligible to apply for NET exam if I have completed MCA from a college where the UGC approval was withdrawn?
  10. Am I eligible for UGC NET if I am 31 years old?
  11. Eligibility to appear in CSIR UGC NET joint test for LS in Engineering Sciences?
  12. MCA and M.Phil are eligible for CSIR NET exam? Difference between CSIR NET and UGC NET?
  13. Am I eligible for the test of UGC after passing MCA from PTU through distance education
  14. In which one should I appear among CSIR NET and UGC NET being an MCA postgraduate? When the notification of UGC-NET for June session will be released? -- [New]
  15. Can I become a Lecturer if qualify in UGC-NET having completed MCA and M.Sc in Mathematics?
  16. Can I apply for UGC NET after completing PGDIT from Symbiosis college?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for UGC NET? I have done MBA with specialization in finance
  18. Can I appear in UGC NET having 54.47% in MCA from Sikkim Manipal University?
6th November 2011, 02:35 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for UGC NET after passing MCA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by vinay7618 View Post