17th May 2011, 02:51 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for UPSC exams after graduation in Hotel management?

I am a graduate in hotel management.Am I eligible for any upsc and ssc exams?I am very much anxious to know about the upsc exams criteria,so please give me reply if possible to my email-id ([email protected])

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for UPSC exams after completing 3 years full time Hotel Management Diploma course?
  2. Is it possible to do post graduation in Hotel Management after completing Electrical Engineering?
  3. Can I do Post graduation in Hotel Management after B.Com Honors or is it necessary to do graduation in Hotel Management?
  4. Eligibility for doing Hotel Management course after B.Com?
  5. How to do MBA after BBA? I am pursuing BBA from IP university
  6. Am I eligible to do Hotel Management course after completion of B.Com course? -- [New]
  7. Admission in Master of Hotel Management for B.Sc(Botany) student? Scope and courses offerd under MHM?
  8. Preferred books for the preparation of Hotel management entrance exams?
  9. Which would be better for me MBA in Hotel Management or M.Sc in Hotel Management? Difference between both of them?
  10. Can I study MBA in Hotel Management being a BBA graduate?
  11. What is the course duration of Master of Hotel Management program? How much salary I will get after completing MHM?
  12. How should I join Hotel management course after completing graduation from commerce?
  13. After passing 12th in non medical with 68.4% what should I do?
  14. Is it possible for me to do hotel management after graduation?
  15. Can I study MBA in Hotel Management after completing B.Com(H)?
  16. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  17. Can I appear for MPSC and UPSC? Which are the branches open for me?
  18. Best colleges for Hotel Management in Mumbai? Is there any entrance exam for Hotel Management course? -- [Most Discussed]
17th May 2011, 12:10 PM
venkataprakash.v