7th June 2011, 11:23 PM
jhansibharathi

Any BSNL jobs available at present for B.Tech CSE students?

hai dis is jhansi recently i completed my b tech cse

i want 2 know any bsnl jobs are present

4th August 2011, 04:21 PM
jitendra1117

Default Re: Any BSNL jobs available at present for B.Tech CSE students?

Originally Posted by jhansibharathi View Post
hai dis is jhansi recently i completed my b tech cse

i want 2 know any bsnl jobs are present

Recruitment of Junior Telecom Officers (Telecom), Junior Telecom Officers(Civil) and Junior Telecom Officers (Electrical)

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. (BSNL) will recruit about 3945 Junior Telecom Officers (JTO - Telecom), Junior Telecom Officers ( JTO -Civil) and Junior Telecom Officers (JTO - Electrical) through an open competitive examination to be held on 21/06/2009 on All India basis.

Junior Telecom. Officers (JTOs) : 3945 posts [Telecom - 3545 (UR-1858, SC-459, ST-239,OBC-989), Civil-200 (UR-92, SC-23, ST-16,OBC-69), Electrical-200 (UR-100, SC-15, ST-30, OBC-55)] out of 3945 posts 3% posts are reserved for PH candidates, Pay Scale : Rs. 9850-250-14600 (IDA Pattern), Age : 30 years. Relaxation as per rules.
Qualification :
JTO (Telecom) : Bachelor of Engineering/ Bachelor of Technology or equivalent Engineering degree in any of the following disciplines - Telecommunication/ Electronics/ Radio/ Computer/ Electrical/ Information Technology Candidates appearing in the final year degree examination may also apply provided they possess the required educational qualification
JTO (Civil) : Bachelor of Engineering, Bachelor of Technology or equivalent in Civil Engineering. Candidates appearing in the final year degree examination may also apply provided they possess the required educational qualification
JTO (Electrical) : Bachelor of Engineering, Bachelor of Technology or equivalent in Electrical Engineering. Candidates appearing in the final year degree examination may also apply provided they possess the required educational qualification

Selection Procedure : The mode of selection is through an All India Competitive Examination. The examination will be of three hours duration on 21/06/2009. The standard of paper in engineering subjects will be that of Engineering Examination of an Indian University
Application Fee : Rs.750/-in the form of DD drawn in favour of Senior Accounts Officer/Accounts Officer payable at the respective Territorial Telecom Circles where applicant want to apply. No Fee payable by SC/ ST/ PH candidates.
Please visit http://www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm for details, syllabus and application form etc.
9th August 2011, 08:08 PM

I hv doing my be cse final.can in hv any job in bsnl?
24th August 2011, 11:28 AM

good mornig sir my name R.Mahendra I complted B-tech ECE, 2011. I want bsnl job.give me such idia.so plese send to my mail Id ([email protected]) thanking you sir . job: tta or jto or Accouts officer.
1st October 2011, 02:06 PM

Kindly inform me about the job vacancies in BSNL. I am a final year B.E.<ECE> student.
My email id- [email protected].
THANKING YOU..............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
17th October 2011, 11:23 AM

My name is Shaabin Mohamed PM. I completed B.tech CSE(2010) & also RHCE certified.please Kindly inform me about the job vacancies in BSNL.My Email-id is [email protected]
17th October 2011, 11:46 AM

My name is Shaabin Mohamed PM. I completed & passed B.Tech CSE(2010) & also certified RHCE.Kindly informe me about the vacancies in BSNL.My Email-id is [email protected]
17th October 2011, 11:58 AM
Shaabin

My name is Shaabin Mohamed PM.I completed & passed B.Tech(2010) & also certified RHCE certificate.Please Kindly inform me about the vacancies in BSNL.My Email-id is [email protected]
16th November 2011, 07:27 PM

Are there vacancies of JTO(Telecom ) in year 2011-12??????????rply ASAP on [email protected]
29th February 2012, 09:38 PM

helo, i m doing my b.tech(cse) 4th year..... i want to know about any bsnl and railway jobs. can i apply for bsnl govt job or railway job during ma 4th year....???plz reply on [email protected]
14th April 2012, 09:41 AM

give information regarding all exam and recruitment process.
29th June 2013, 11:50 PM

This is nagavalli.
completed my b.tech(I.T).I want to bsnl job.I am apply bsnl job.so please give the exam information regarding recruitment process also.
Thanking you.
15th September 2014, 06:37 PM

hai,
this is vivitha..i am a 4th year B.E CSE student.can i apply for BSNL govt jobs.please send me the details regarding recruitement in [email protected]