29th July 2011, 07:42 PM

Any chance to do correspondence degree course in short time? Will I be eligible to do any degree without attending SSLC exam?

I have not completed my sslc also , do i have any chance to do correspondence degree course in short time, ll i be eligble to do any degree with out attending an sslc examination
kindly do need full to reply for my question .
if can pls reply for my mail id [email protected]

1. What's the eligibility criteria for correspondence degree? I've completed SSLC
  2. Correspondence short term courses after B.A.M.S. degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is correspondence degree enough for attending IPS exam?
  4. Am i eligible for Tamil Nadu SI exam after my correspondence degree in B.Sc ?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue MA correspondence after completion of bachelor degree? -- [New]
  6. Is correspondence degree enough to attend IPS exam?
  7. Are correspondence degree course students eligible for civil services exams? Which degree courses can be studied after clearing the exam?
  8. List of colleges offering correspondence course for B.Ed in Mumbai without requiring any teaching experience?
  9. What is the chances of attending civil service exam?
  10. Any chance to get a job in Tamilnadu Government after scoring 72% in SSLC and 68% in HSC?
  11. Am I eligible to attend KPSC exam after getting a corresspondence degre?
  12. Courses after graduation through Correspondence after B.Sc in Computer Science?
  13. Can a commerce graduate do correspondence degree in Psychology? University offering 1 year degree in Psychology?
  14. Is M.A History correspondence degree and B.Ed regular degree in the same examination valid?
  15. Am I eligible for degree Program? I've done 10+2 from private without attending 11th.
  16. Correspondence degree is applicable for PU? Can correspondence B.Com be done without 12th?
  17. Can i do B.Ed. in English alongwith BBM simultaneously?
  18. Correspondence B.Tech degree holder from KSOU is eligible for part time M.Tech and for Manager job in Corporates?
31st July 2011, 10:18 PM

Default Re: Any chance to do correspondence degree course in short time? Will I be eligible to do any degree without attending SSLC exam?

For pursuing any degree course minimum qualification of 12th is a must. Candidates who have pursued diploma course which are equivalent to the 12th standard can also apply. The course pursued should be from recognized institute. Without completing your 10th standard you cannot pursue any of the courses. Even for the diploma course 10th qualification is a must.
31st July 2011, 11:36 PM
rana2011

Default Re: Any chance to do correspondence degree course in short time? Will I be eligible to do any degree without attending SSLC exam?

Minimum qualification of 12th degree is a must for pursuing any degree course.
Candidates who have pursued diploma course which are equivalent the12th or 10+2 standard .
And the course pursued should be from recognized institute without completing your 10th standard you cannot pursue any of the courses.So, for the diploma course 10th qualification is a must.

Best of luck!
30th August 2011, 05:02 PM
Mannu2525

Eligibility regarding degree through correspondence course is written below.
I suggest you to first go through the eligibility criteria before going to choose any course in correspondence.

Eligibility
•-> Min. qualification is intermediate ie. 10 + 2 from any recognized board.
•-> Diploma holder can also apply for degree course through correspondence.
•-> No age limit.
•-> No Percentage bar.

GOOD LUCK

With Regards,
~Manvendra~
30th November 2011, 05:23 PM

I am completed SSLC and one year Diploma courses i want get any degree courses ,so avilabale any courses for i am study Pls reply My Mail Id: [email protected]

With regards
JOshi
24th March 2012, 06:07 PM

I am completed SSLC and Kerala Govrt KGCE ( Radio and Television), so available any degree course from this stage My maild: [email protected]
16th December 2012, 10:22 PM

I'm an art student can I do BAMS correspondence digree course I'm 32yrs
16th December 2012, 11:17 PM

Im 32yrs an art student,I'm MA in English lit,i had no science as a subject in 10,12 now I want to do BAMS digree correspodance pls guide me what can I do thanks.
26th September 2013, 01:41 PM

can you offer any degree course that can be completed in one year. preferably BA
4th February 2015, 11:32 PM

I have not my sslc but i have done my degree in open university can i do my civil services