11th November 2011, 01:06 AM
malikanwar07

Any chance to get job in abroad while being a computer science student?

is there any chance to get abroad jobs being a computer science student , airport also

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for me to get a job in abroad after completion of B.Sc Computer Science course? Do I need to do any other extra course in abroad to get the job?
  2. Job Opportunities after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  3. Procedure to go abroad to get job in US being a candidate pursuing 4th year B.Tech in Computer Science?
  4. How to get a job in abroad?
  5. Can I get a job in abroad after graduating in B.Tech computer science, Punjab
  6. Any chance for government job after passing MSc computer science with 72%?
  7. Type of jobs available and their requirement to apply in Dubai?
  8. What kind of courses can I do after passing 12th? I am a computer science student, so can I do Nursing?
  9. Can I get a good salaried job in abroad after having some computer knowlege?
  10. Computer Science related courses available in Abroad for 12th student?
  11. Suitable job in Abroad after B.A. Literature? Procedure to get job Abroad?
  12. Can I pursue MS(Computer Science) from Abroad on the basis of 3 years degree or I will have to study one more year? Will bank give loan if I am a meritorious student?
  13. Which entrance exam to write to do masters in abroad after doing BSc Computer Science?
  14. Job in Airport or abroad after Engineering(computer science)? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is there any chance for me to get job abroad if I have done B.Sc Graduation?
  16. How many PG seats are available in government Ayurvedic College nanded?
  17. Is it possible to study MS in Abroad after completing M.Sc(Computer Science)?
  18. What is the scope of getting a job after completion of economic honors and a MBA abroad? -- [New]
28th December 2011, 01:04 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++