27th May 2011, 11:48 PM
Unregistered

Any short term courses available for me after 12th which would be beneficial?

i am a 12th fail student as i will re-appear in october but i dont want waste this year of mine so are there any short duration courses available for me which would be beneficial for me in my future...please will you suggest some known courses for me which would be easily available for me i my town....?

Related Questions:
  1. Short term courses that will be beneficial during campus recruitment for a BTech IT student?
  2. Short term courses that I can do in 1 month duration? Will it be beneficial for me?
  3. List of short term courses available for 4th year B.Tech(ECE) branch? Are they beneficial in getting job or raising salary?
  4. Does CDAC provides any short term course for 4 to 5 weeks? Which courses would be appropriate for my placements? Will the language course be beneficial or courses like embedded and VLSI is better?
  5. Information about CDAC? How many seats are there?
  6. Which short term courses are beneficial for my career? Which is more beneficial between embedded and VLSI?
  7. Which are the short term courses after passing 12th? -- [New]
  8. Short term courses that can be done in Electronics and Communication branch?
  9. Which short term courses can in done in Electronics and Communication branch?
  10. List of short term courses available for a B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student? Which is more preferable, either embedded or VLSI for better future?
  11. What are the short term courses that can be done in Electronics and Communication branch? Are the courses like Embedded system, VLSI beneficial for me? How much is the salary?
  12. How to get trained in the field of automobiles after passing electronics engineering?
  13. How to do short term course after completing 12th MCVC?
  14. Which short term courses will be beneficial for me to get Job in Power Plant having completed Engineering with Mechanical stream?