22nd February 2011, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

Is B.Arch a good career option after 12th? Which college is the best for the course? How to prepare for NATA and AIEEE?

I AM STUDYING 12th,AND I AM GOOD AT DRAWING.SO I WANT TO KNOW IF B.Arch WILL BE A GOOD CAREER OPTION FOR ME?TELL ME ABOUT ABOUT ITS CAREER PROSPECTS.AND WHERE IS IT GOOD TO STUDY B.Arch.Help me how to prepare for NATA and AIEEE(B.ARCH),EXAMS.

Related Questions:
  1. Is B.Arch a good career option after 12th? Which college is the best for the course? How to prepare for NATA and AIEEE?
  2. Is B.Arch a good career option after 12th? Which college is the best for the course? How to prepare for NATA and AIEEE?
  3. What should I do? I want to pursue B.Arch course but I have sent my AIEEE application form for B.Tech course. Would I get admission in a good college after securing a good rank in AIEEE or NATA?
  4. Can I get admission in good college with a good score of AIEEE and NATA? Is Architecture course at Goa college, good?
  5. How should I prepare for UPSC? I have passed 12th with PCM with 64.17
  6. In which college can I get in Chennai after scoring 82/200 in NATA, 251/400 in B.Arch?
  7. Can i do Architecture by taking commerce stream?
  8. How can we get B.Arch admission at all India Level? Any seperate exam for B.Arch?
  9. Scope and placements in B.Arch through AIEEE? Is it a better option in comparison to engineering?
  10. How much should I score in NATA to get admission in a good college if secured 77% in 12th Board exam? Is percentage of 12th included in NATA scorecard?
  11. Can I prepare for drawing test of NATA, being scored 169 in AIEEE exam paper 2?
  12. Will i be able to secure a seat in a good college in kerala after getting a score of 101 in NATA?
  13. Can I get admission in any good college if scored 106 marks in NATA and secured 76.6% in 12th CBSE? Cutoff marks required for NATA?
  14. Institutes which offer crash course for B.Arch?