10th April 2012, 11:50 AM

Which are the best books for JMFC studies?

plz suggest me some books for jmfc study...which telll me which are the best

22nd January 2013, 04:33 PM

Default Re: Which are the best books for JMFC studies?

What is the best notes and solved papers of privious five year of pre and written jmfc exams can available at nagpur
22nd January 2013, 05:35 PM
aman1257

Thumbs up Re: Which are the best books for JMFC studies?

HI

There are some books of Universal Publishers if they are available in your state try. If not also u have to read all the bare acts of the all the subjects, which are the syllabus for the examination.these books are easily available in book stores.

1. CPC
2. Cr.P.C
3. IPC, EVIDENCE ACT,
4. LIMITATION ACT,
5. T.P.ACT,
6. CONTRACT ACT
7. N.I.ACT,
8. SALE OF GOODS ACT
9. FAMILY LAWS. ETC.

BEST OF LUCK FOR YOUR EXAM
22nd January 2013, 07:26 PM
TARA001

Lightbulb Re: Which are the best books for JMFC studies?

HELLO,

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS

Qualifying Exam

Candidates who wish to become Magistrates must appear in the exams carried out by the Law Service Commission. They can also write the State Judicial Law Entrance Exam that is conducted by the Public Service Commission. The notifications for these exams will be available in all leading newspapers.

Eligibility :-

Students who have finished their graduation in Law are eligible to become magistrates. Their age should be more than 21 and must not exceed 35 years at the time of applying. Those candidates who have finished their LLM degree are also eligible to apply. The candidates must have secured a minimum of 55% marks in their final exam.

Standard : Suitable to the post Maximum Marks : 100 Medium : English

Duration : Two Hours Nature of the paper : Objective type ( multiple choice question)

TOPICS :-

a) Code of Criminal Procedure
b) Civil Procedure Code
c) Evidence Act
d) Transfer of property Act
e) Specific Relief Act
f ) Maharashtra Rent Control Act
g) Limitation Act
h) Constitution of India
i) Indian penal Code
j) Law of Contracts, Sale of Goods Act & Partnership Act

IMPORTANT DATES :-

Notice of publication of Advertisement :- July 2013

LAST DATE TO FILL THE FORM: August 2013

PRLIM.EXAM : 15th September 2013

MAIN EXAM : 1st September 2013

Best Books for JMFC studies are :-

HOPE IT HELPS ..
GOOD LUCK .
2nd May 2013, 07:15 PM

sir i just want to know the marks of passing the prelium???what is d criteria to knw that we are qualified????
28th May 2013, 05:23 PM

kindly inform me which books i should prefer for each & every subject for jmfc exam?
30th September 2013, 01:34 PM

this year(2013) JMFC have not been conducted as per the schedule, may I know the next probable date or month in which exam would be conducted?
27th October 2013, 10:43 AM

Sir my financial position is very weak and i cant afford for JMFC coaching class...so sir plz help me and so what will be the best way for me for study
2nd November 2013, 03:45 PM

Sir, I am practising since last three years after passing LL.B. I want to become Magistrate but my family economic position is weak so I can not join JMFC classes. Similarly no any senior lawyer helps me and does not guide me about this JMFC exam. So sir please help me and guide me about this JMFC exam and tell me what is the maximum age limit for JMFC exam? and please tell me is it sufficient to read all the bare acts of subject for passing?
20th November 2013, 11:14 AM

Which is the best book for the reference of general knowledge in jmfc exam
3rd December 2013, 01:39 AM

Try to update any email or phone num. which may help us to solve our problems easily. Plz!
3rd April 2015, 05:27 PM

Hi, I m the student of pre law ,my aim is to become judge ,so I don't know which book is good for jmfc study ,plz suggest me