17th June 2014, 09:40 PM
rahul malodhe

Best branch between CS and EC? What is the highest salary?

Which is the best branch cs or ec in terms of jobs and high salary?

5th October 2015, 12:37 AM
Program complete

Default Re: Best branch between CS and EC? What is the highest salary?

**Both are good branches It is depend upon your intrest which one you choose.

**here i am giving you salary details for both the branches CS and ECE.

*ECE Branch::
~Maximum salary drawn (in Rs.)
Rs.28 l.p.a.
~minimum package is 3-5 lackh
max. is 9-11 lakh.

*CSE branch::
~average monthly salary of about Rs.25000/- to Rs.30000/-
~Experienced candidates can get monthly salary of about Rs.90000/- to Rs.125000/-

**Package for computer science and electronics in SRM are::::::}

--for Computer science :4.5 lakh(average package)

--For electronics branch :5.5lakh(average package)

--Average Package for CSE is 3.4-4.5lac per annum

--for ECE is 4.5-6 lac per annum

~Software Engineer Rs 229,276 - Rs 695,305..

9th October 2015, 05:48 PM
maakaladla

These both are good branches. It is depend on you what you choose between them.

If you are confusing then i suggest you to choose CSE.

MONTHLY SALARY:
FOR ECE is near about 55,000.

FOR CSE is near about 90,000.

Salary can be increased on the capability of the worker.

10th October 2015, 10:30 AM
kalyansai215

Both are Core branches and best in their own away . If you want a High Salary job through campus placement go for CSE.

But again you can not compare these two both are best branches in Engineering.

Expected salary for CSE Freshers is from Rs. 2.4 Lakh PA to Rs. 8.5 Lakh PA for jobs in India by the major MNCs.

Expected salary range for ECE Freshers range from Rs. 1.5 Lakh to 3.5 Lakh PA.

Thank you....