4th August 2011, 04:31 PM
Devashis nanda

Best career options available for me to do BSc IT or BCA? Future opportunities after completion of the course?

Hello........
i have completed my intermediate with science. i am not interested to do general Bsc course. so i want to do Bsc in IT or Bca .so please suggest me what is the best carrier option for me and what is future opportunity after complication of these course
Debashis

Related Questions:
  1. Scope after doing BCA? Career opportunities after BCA except MCA? -- [New]
  2. What course should I opt for my PG course which providing better career opportunities and future prospective? I am a student of B.Com 3rd year
  3. What are the career options after completing BCA?
  4. Career Opportunities after completion of B.Sc with 48%?
  5. Career opportunities through Biology? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What are the available career options after completion of my PG in Agriculture?
  7. What are the career opportunities available after doing MS in abroad?
  8. What are the career opportunities for BSc Botany? What are the job options?
  9. Information regarding Career Options after completion of BCA course?
  10. List of career opportunities available for a B.Sc(IT) graduate? What's the future prospective?
  11. What are the career opportunities available after completion of Ph.D in Biotechnology?
  12. Career scope and opportunities for BA LLB?
  13. What are the opportunities available after completion of B.Sc graduation?
  14. Should I opt for PhD in Botany after completion of M.Sc in Microbiology? Is it suitable for me? What are the career opportunities after completion of the course?
  15. Career Options after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology? What kind of Job Opportunities I can get after completion of this?