26th October 2011, 10:10 PM

Best college in Haryana for CA?

best college in haryana for ca....could u please provide to me the list of the best oclleges

1. List of polytechnic colleges offering diploma degree through correspondence in Haryana or near Haryana?
  2. Can I get the benefit of Haryana Quota for Haryana Engineering College admission if my parents reside in Haryana but I passed 12th from Delhi?
  3. What is the procedure to get a seat in Haryana government engineering college with sports quota?
  4. Which field should I choose to be a Network Engineer? Preferable colleges for this course?
  5. What should I do to get a better college in Haryana after scoring 10347 in Haryana CET?
  6. What are the chances to get a government college of Haryana after scoring 88 marks in AIEEE? I am from OBC category
  7. What will be my Haryana Rank after scoring an AIR of 104479 and state Delhi rank of 8310? Will I get a government college in Haryana/Delhi
  8. Which college can I get in Haryana after scoring 21 in AIEE? I belong to OBC category
  9. How to take admission in government college after scoring 50000 AIR in AIEEE exam?
  10. Will I get admission in government college of Haryana in B.Tech(Mechanical Trade) after scoring 6080 state rank in Haryana?
  11. How to get B.Pharmacy admission in Haryana college? Date of sale online form of B.Pharmacy in Haryana? Best colleges of B.Pharmacy in Haryana?
  12. Procedure for becoming a Charted Accountant? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  14. Procedure of admission in B.Com course in Haryana(Womens College) after completing 12th with 65%?
  15. Procedure to get admission in MBBS course in any medical college of Haryana?
  16. Procedure and requirements for admission in B.Ed college in Haryana?
  17. Which is the best private college in Haryana?
  18. List colleges for studying B.Ed. (Special Education) in Haryana region? -- [New]
23rd November 2011, 07:18 PM

Default Re: Best college in Haryana for CA?

some top college for C.A in harayana are:-

D.A.V. Centenarycollege, Faridabad
Aggarwal P.G. College, Ballabgarh, Haryana
Sanatan Dharam College, Ambala Cantt. Haryana

good luck!
22nd September 2012, 05:36 PM

how much total cost for completing ca?? and how much total cost for hostel of 1 month?
22nd September 2012, 06:40 PM
anu kumari 2

Insttitute of Commerce,
Premier Academy of Commerce Faridabad
CA Smart Coaching Faridabad
Rohtak Branch of NIRC of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
22nd September 2012, 07:14 PM
Arpit_30

BEST COLLGE IN HARXANA FOR CA.

22nd September 2012, 07:34 PM
sumansin

These are the best college in Haryana for CA

Learners Point, Gurgaon -Haryana
C-Block, Sushant Lok Phase-1 , Gurgaon

Ambala Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., Ambala -Haryana
3rd Floor, 6352/11, Hotel Shingar Palace , Nicholson Road , Ambala

Faridabad Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., Faridabad -Haryana
27 Crown Plaza, Neelam Bata Road , Faridabad

Gurgaon Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., Gurgaon -Haryana
M-49, Old DLF Colony, Sector 14 , Gurgaon

Maharaja Agrasen College (M.A.C.), Jagadhri -Haryana
Jagadhri (Yamuna Nagar Dist.) - 135003

Rohtak Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., Rohtak -Haryana
Room No. 1, Aaykar Bhawan Delhi Road , Rohtak

D.A.V. Institute of Management, Faridabad -Haryana
NH-3, NIT, Near ESI Hospital , Faridabad
22nd September 2012, 07:36 PM
Astha sinhaa

Best College For CA In Haryana

D.A.V. Centenary College,
NH-3, NIT, Near E.S.I. Hospital,Faridabad - 121 001 Haryana
Aggarwal P.G. College, Ballabgarh Haryana
Rohtak Branch of NIRC of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India,
Room No. 1, Aaykar Bhawan Delhi Road, Rohtak - 124 001 Haryana

Thanks...
22nd September 2012, 09:19 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

Best College in Haryana for CA:

1.D.A.V Centenarycollege,Faridabad

2.Sanatan Dharam College,Haryana

3.Aggarwal P.G. College,Harnayana

Coaching Centers in Haryana:

1.Institute of Commerce,Faridabad

2.CA Smart Coachin Faridabad,Faridabad

3.Premier Academy of Commerce Faridabad,Faridabad

all the best......
22nd September 2012, 09:24 PM
sudha001

Thumbs up Re: Best college in Haryana for CA?

Hello Friend,

Here are the list of top colleges in Harayana For C.A

1)Institute of Commerce, Faridabad
2)Premier Academy of Commerce Faridabad, Faridabad
3)CA Smart Coaching Faridabad, Faridabad
4)D.A.V. Centenary College,Faridabad
5)Aggarwal P.G. College, Ballabgarh Haryana
6)Rohtak Branch of NIRC of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India,
7)Sanatan Dharam College, Ambala Cantt. Haryana

All The Best
22nd September 2012, 09:41 PM

LIST OF SOME BEST COLLEGES IN HARIYANA:-

-Aggarwal P.G. College - Ballavgarh
-Learners Point - Gurgaon
-Faridabad Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I. - Faridabad
-Ambala Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I. - Ambala
-Gurgaon Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I. - Gurgaon
-Maharaja Agrasen College - Jagadhri
-D.A.V. Institute of Management - Faridabad
23rd September 2012, 02:45 PM
sampathkumar29

best CA college in Haryana :

Premier academy of commerce

CA smart coaching

Institute of commerce
25th September 2012, 09:54 PM
aryan5107241

Dear There ,

The Best Colleges In Haryana For CA are :

* Institute of Commerce,Faridabad

* Premier Academy of Commerce , Faridabad

* Maharaja Agrassen College

* D.A.V. Institute of Management

* Learners Point, Gurgaon

this is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
25th September 2012, 10:27 PM
Ravikanth2027

List of CA Colleges in Haryana :

Aggarwal P.G College

Sanatan Dharam College

A.V.S College of Arts & Science

B.N Saha D.A.V Public School

C.B Bhandari Jain College

Farook College

Eastern India Regional Council of ICAI
25th September 2012, 10:36 PM
sirimulla srikanth

BEST COLLEGES IN HARYANA FOR CA:

A.V.S College Of Arts & Science

B.N.Saha D.A.V.Public School

Farook College

Aggrwal P.G.College

Rohtak Branch Of NIRC Of The Institute Of Chartered Accountants Of India

Sanatan Dharam College

Premier Academy Of Commerce

CA smart Coaching

Maharaja Agrassen College
26th September 2012, 12:58 AM
josh98

List of CA colleges in Haryana:

Agarwal P G College

A.V.S College of Arts and Science

B.N. Saha D.A.V Public School

C.B. Bhandari Jain College

farook College

Rohtak Branch of NIRC of the Institute of Charactered Accountant of India

Sanatan Dharam College

26th September 2012, 02:41 AM
santhoshkumar1988

List of best Colleges in Haryana for Chartered Accountant :

1. D.A.V. Centenary College,
NH-3, NIT, Near E.S.I. Hospital,
Faridabad - 121 001 Haryana

2. Aggarwal P.G. College, Ballabgarh Haryana

3. Rohtak Branch of NIRC of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Room No. 1, Aaykar Bhawan Delhi Road, Rohtak - 124 001 Haryana

4. Sanatan Dharam College, Ambala Cantt. Haryana

26th September 2012, 05:24 PM
tash1907

Hi friend...........

CA Course Colleges in Haryana : -

** DAV Centenary College
NH-3, NIT,
Near E.S.I. Hospital,
Faridabad - 121 001
Haryana

** AGgarwal P.G.College
Ballabgarh,
Haryana
0129-2241391,

** Rohtak Branch of NIRC
of the Institute of ICAI

Room No.1, Aaykar Bhavan,
Delhi Road,
Rohtak - 124 001
Haryana -
01262-47158

** Sanatan Dharam College

Ambala Cantt,
Haryana
0171-2630283

******all the best*****
26th September 2012, 07:54 PM
sudha001

Hello ,

List of Best Colleges in Haryana are as follows :

Insttitute of Commerce,
Premier Academy of Commerce Faridabad

27th September 2012, 05:21 PM
Dharm27

Thumbs up Re: Best college in Haryana for CA?

best college in haryana for ca....could u please provide to me the list of the best oclleges

~~~::::: List of Colleges for CA in Haryana :::::~~~

Farook College

Sanatan Dharam College

29th September 2012, 07:22 AM

Best Colleges in Haryana for CA:-

DAV centenary college,Faridabad,

Agarwal PG college,Haryana,

Sanatan Dharam college,Haryana,

AVS College of arts and science,

Farook college,

BN Saha DAV public school,

Eastern India Regional Council of ICAI,

CB Bhandari jain college,

Maharaja Agrasen college,

Rohtak branch of NIRC of the Institute of charted accountant of india.
30th September 2012, 10:49 PM
rockrun

List of top 5 college in haryana for CA.

Farook college.

Haryana group of colleges.

Advance Institute for Commerce.

Alpine institution group.

D.A.V cenetary college.
14th October 2012, 11:56 PM
Anny95

HI...........

Best Colleges in Haryana are as follows :

ALL THE BEST...........
14th October 2012, 11:58 PM
Anny95

HI...........

Best Colleges in Haryana are as follows :

ALL THE BEST...........
15th October 2012, 07:25 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

[IMG]www.corporatexl.com/assets/images/clients/02.gif[/IMG]
List of college are:-
Chartered Accountant D.A.V. Centenary College,
Faridabad - 121 001 Haryana 0129-5415044
Chartered Accountant Aggarwal P.G. College, Ballabgarh Haryana 0129-2241391, 2240976
Chartered Accountant Rohtak Branch of NIRC of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Room No. 1, Aaykar Bhawan Delhi Road, Rohtak - 124 001 Haryana 01262-47158
Chartered Accountant Sanatan Dharam College, Ambala Cantt. Haryana 0171-2630283
25th October 2012, 11:50 PM
KRISH No.1

HI.............

Farook College
Aggarwal P.G College
Sanatan Dharam College

THANK U.............
26th October 2012, 05:07 PM
wisdom12

Best college in Haryana for CA

Aggarwal P.G. College Haryana

Learners Point, Gurgaon -(Haryana)
C-Block, Sushant Lok Phase-1 , Gurgaon (Gurgaon Dist.) - 122002

Accountant D.A.V. Centenary College,
Faridabad - 121 001 Haryana 0129-5415044

Aggarwal P.G. College, Ballabgarh Haryana 0129-2241391, 2240976

Rohtak Branch of NIRC of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Room No. 1, Aaykar Bhawan Delhi Road, Rohtak - 124 001 Haryana 01262-47158

26th October 2012, 08:07 PM
mk.gohel

List Of Best College in Haryana for CA

Sanatan Dharam College,Haryana

D.A.V Centenarycollege,Faridabad

Aggarwal P.G. College,Harnayana

good luck......,....,....,
26th October 2012, 08:53 PM
mxsiva4u

Top 5 college in Haryana for CA

Agarwal PG college,Haryana,

Sanatan Dharam college,Haryana,

AVS College of arts and science,

Farook college,

BN Saha DAV public school,
26th October 2012, 11:08 PM
SAM14U

HELLO DEAR

THESE THREE ARE THE GOOD COLLEGE FOR C.A IN MAHAYANA

Premier Academy of Commerce , Faridabad

Maharajah Agrassen College

D.A.V. Institute of Management
29th October 2012, 01:20 PM
HAPPY00

HELLO SIR...........

Sanatan Dharam College

Farook College

Aggarwal P.G College

ALL THE BEST...............
31st October 2012, 06:17 PM
swas08

These are the best college in Haryana for CA

Learners Point, Gurgaon -Haryana
C-Block, Sushant Lok Phase-1 , Gurgaon

Ambala Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., Ambala -Haryana
3rd Floor, 6352/11, Hotel Shingar Palace , Nicholson Road , Ambala

Faridabad Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., Faridabad -Haryana
27 Crown Plaza, Neelam Bata Road , Faridabad

Gurgaon Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., Gurgaon -Haryana
M-49, Old DLF Colony, Sector 14 , Gurgaon

Maharaja Agrasen College (M.A.C.), Jagadhri -Haryana
Jagadhri (Yamuna Nagar Dist.) - 135003

Rohtak Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., Rohtak -Haryana
Room No. 1, Aaykar Bhawan Delhi Road , Rohtak

D.A.V. Institute of Management, Faridabad -Haryana
NH-3, NIT, Near ESI Hospital , Faridabad

30th April 2013, 11:33 PM
swami ahet

HI

Aggarwal P.G College

Farook College

Sanatan Dharam College
15th June 2013, 11:05 PM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.Sanatan Dharam College, Ambala Cantt
2.D.A.V. Centenary College,
3.Aggarwal P.G. College, Ballabgarh Haryana
4.Institute of Commerce,Faridabad
5.Premier Academy of Commerce Faridabad,Faridabad
6.Aggarwal P.G. College,Harnayana
7.Gurgaon Branch of N.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I. - Gurgaon
8.Aggarwal P.G. College - Ballavgarh
9.Maharaja Agrasen College - Jagadhri
10.Farook College
11.Maharaja Agrassen College
12.Sanatan Dharam College
13.Sanatan Dharam College
14.B.N.Saha D.A.V.Public School
15.farook College
27th June 2013, 05:06 PM
annydada

HI

CA Colleges in Haryana :
Sanatan Dharam College

Aggarwal P.G College

Farook College
27th June 2013, 06:35 PM
Krushnjyot

List of CA colleges in Haryana:@@@@@@@@@@@@2
B.N. Saha D.A.V Public School

C.B. Bhandari Jain College

Sanatan Dharam College

A.V.S College of Arts and Science

farook College

Agarwal P G College

Rohtak Branch of NIRC of the Institute of Charactered Accountant of India
1st October 2013, 04:31 PM

Which is the number one institute of c.a in haryana?