20th January 2011, 08:24 PM
Unregistered

Best Universities abroad for MS after SE Mech from Mumbai University? entrance exams required?

Hi im a SE Mech Student from Mumbai University.I want to pursue my MS from leading Universities in abroad.Can anybody suggest the best universities globally?And also the entrance exams required to be appeared for admission in those colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. For which entrance test to appear so as to do MS(Technical)? Best universities offering the MS course?
  2. List of universities which offer LLM course in Abroad? Procedure and entrance exams to get admission?
  3. Universities offering Master of Surgery in Abroad? Entrance exams to get admission?
  4. List of universities offering Oncology course to MBBS candidate in Abroad? Procedure and entrance exams to get admission?
  5. How to do MS in abroad? What exams should be given to take admission in USA or UK?
  6. List of universities offering MS(Aeronautics) in Abroad? Entrance exams to get admission? -- [New]
  7. Entrance exams for doing MS from foreign universities? Percentage required to get admission in better universities?
  8. Reputed universities which offer MBBS in Abroad? Entrance exams to get admission?
  9. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD(Computer Science) in Abroad with scholarship? List of universities for admission?
  10. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Universities offering PhD(Biotechnology) in Abroad? List of entrance exams for admission?
  12. What are the procedures to do post graduation in US and UK?
  13. Am I eligible to study M.Pharmacy with full scholarship in Abroad if pursuing B.Pharmacy in Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University? Entrance exams to get admission?