19th June 2012, 06:19 AM
boblusen

Is it a better choice for me to do M.Tech course having scored 52% in 10th, 51% in 12th and pursuing CSE with an academic gap of 4 years? Which kind of Jobs I can get after completion of my Engineering?

I got 52% in 10th and 51% in 12th and I am presently studying computer scinece and engineering and also have 4 years of gap between 12th and 1st year of B.Tech. What kind of job can I possibly get other than BPO's.I am preparing for GATE.Shall M.tech help me to get better job opportunity than after completion of B.Tech?
Moreover list some companies that recruits without criteria.

Related Questions:
  1. I have 2 yrs gap before 12th & 1 yr gap after 12th. Can i have a bright future
  2. What are the government jobs available for M.Tech CSE students?
  3. Which companies recruit B.Tech students with 3 years academic year gap between 12th and graduation?
  4. Am I eligible for Campus Recruitment of TCS, Infosys, IBM and Satyam having scored 65% in 10th, 69% in 12th and 7.5 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE with an academic gap of 1 year?
  5. Is it advisable to reappear in 10th after a gap of 4 years if completed 12th PCM?
  6. Career in IT companies after 2 years gap and less than 50% marks in 12th?
  7. Jobs difficulty after having 1 year gap after 10th and 2 years gap after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I get a job in IT company even after having 2 year academic gap?
  9. What is the best answer that I can give being a candidate having 2 year academic gap after completion of 12th Class?
  10. Does it effect my Placements after completion of Engineering if I have a gap between 10th and 12th classes?
  11. How can I secure job in Infosys/TCS if secured 49% in 10th standard being a B.Tech(CSE) candidate?
  12. Am I eligible to get job in MNC companies after completion of M.Tech course from VIT?